Google apologises for Photos app's racist blunder

Kb27

dunno to laugh or cry...but this is one helluva easter egg...

wun b surprised if it was work of internal folks...

LOL!! this is bad. n funny. can the sue google? [grin]

ya lo.....lol....v funny.

eh skali they go burn the google HQ.....scary

this one they put or auto face detect?????lol

they put your age too...hahahahaha

Hahaha got meh? cannot see it leh.....

if got face detect then they must update their database liow...if not horse will appear Sun Ho's face...lol

Hahaha got meh? cannot see it leh.....

if got face detect then they must update their database liow...if not horse will appear Sun Ho's face...lol

muahahahahahah

last time @darryn say i racist.....cos i tok abt Serena...not SErIna hor...

see lah @darryn...hahahahahah

dunno to laugh or cry...but this is one helluva easter egg...

wun b surprised if it was work of internal folks...

almost got me into trouble.. opened it up during a boring phone conference.. lucky nobody knew who giggled lol!

muahahahahahah

last time @darryn say i racist.....cos i tok abt Serena...not SErIna hor...

see lah @darryn...hahahahahah

I get say such thing Meh?

But I did giggle - call me whatever, but I do have to admit -- can see the likeness