Najib implicated in funneling funds into personal a/c

Vega

Wall Street journal dare to post big big means that they are very confident

无风不起浪

Their Asian counterpart kana sued by the Lee's before......

Why nobody say his account tio hacked with all the money? :huh:

:secret-laugh: :secret-laugh:

Actually why ah jib kor never learn from singapore-style?? Just ban the publication or restrict the circulation or sue the editor lah... Deny only for what? [laugh]

Dr M don't seem to be fighting najib for the people as well, more like setting the path for his son. haiz then the cycle continue.

the question is whether he will leave quietly and enjoy his billions

or sibei dulan, flip table and drag everybody down ...

37636792.jpg

From now, I truly believe his days is numbered.

Hariraya coming so najib will share wif abang2 n adek2. 50 mil to mahathir.. 50 mil to anwar.. 50 mil to agung.. 50 mil to dpm n 1mil to all the adek2. Still hv alot spare change to buy tiffany rings... birkin bags.... hublot.... u scratch my back.. i scratch yours... till today.. sarawak 'king' taib untouchable. Najib learn from him how to tickle2

Dr M keep biting and not letting go easily ... lol

how come Najib so rich ... his salary does not commensurate with his wealth ...

if he is so good in making money from his so called "business" ... how much income tax he pays? lol

http://www.msn.com/en-sg/news/national/how-much-taxes-have-najib-1mdb-paid-asks-dr-mahathir/ar-AAcvBuF?ocid=mailsignout

He added that Tun Abdul Razak was not rich and did not leave hundreds of millions of ringgit for his family.

"So where did this money come from?" said Dr Mahathir.

He said that it was then claimed that the money was from business.

"If he made so much money from business he would have paid income tax.

"Have the income tax people investigated him regarding his business profits?

"How much tax had he paid?

"It is a secret of course. But I hope it is not a cover-up," Dr Mahathir wrote.

post-7984-0-81581000-1435969575_thumb.png

hahahaha ... PM also go lim kopi ... and confirm it's Nescafe ... CPIB got upgrade to Cappuccino or not?

maybe its the Nespresso leh..

still cost more than your regular nescafe 3 in 1.. [:p]

Siao Liao! Someone kena caught with his hand in the cookie jar.

Maybe he can Peng wey say he put into his personal account to do safekeeping only.

Let them answer themselves... sooner or later, the real truth will come out ...

We just watch from the sidelines as the whole sage unfolds :)

Getting interesting as each day passes ...

I just wonder can Najib be so stupid to allow $700mil directly go into his personal a/c.

If he's corrupt, there's other ways to avoid money trail.

If people want to frame him, 1 million is enough I think.

One important figure that is probably central to the probe is his wife and her family.

I just wonder can Najib be so stupid to allow $700mil directly go into his personal a/c.

The only thing I know about MY .... when its dark , boxes appear hahaha

Haha after that stunt, i believe anything can happen in malaysia.

Bomohs with coconuts and flying carpets included [laugh][laugh]

From now, I truly believe his days is numbered.

Doesn't matter. UMNO warlords are still there.

Everyone down the ladder is waiting for their payday.

Different name same methods.

maybe he thought he so powerful tat no one dare to "check" on him... when the top to the bottom of the country is sama sama...

bro, you see najib no up leh ... it's US$700M ~ MYR2.65B !

and this is only 1 found ... haven't found one ... in cayman ... you don't know ... lol

Wow .........

Mr. Najib term in office only few years and had already have MYR700 million in his account..... :slow:

post-7984-0-49007700-1435976296.png