2016 Audi A4 sedan & avant

Sunny

My deal was similar to yours, except no logo entry light.

I got the front and rear dual channel recording dvr.

I didn't trade in my car with PA, but managed to nego 3k off. :)

The floor mat that u got, is it the Audi A4 weather proof ones? Full set incl front and rear seats?

She wanted to give the camera but I dropped it since I had a very new Blackvue front & back camera, so I asked for the Audi logo entry light instead.

Dunno about the floor mat.. Just the standard full set affair 3A quality, she did insist is 3M but I know it isn't lor. Car mats didn't include the boot piece so I go back to customise one to fit the boot for $100 (including logo embroidery).

Congrats!!! Please show pics soon esp if you did any modifications!

Edited by Audi2016

The floor mat that u got, is it the Audi A4 weather proof ones? Full set incl front and rear seats?

Hi 3k off $149k?

I got these for my base trim (locked in price when Cat B $38K, after which it went up by $8K)

Bargained additional $5000 for my used car

Solar film and car mats

17" rims and tires

Audi logo entry light (under front driver & passenger door)

Front multiple horizontal chrome trims

Front lower bumper dual chrome strip

Chrome exhaust tip

As for whether Barebone spec is generous or not, I let you all decide. Because I know the C180 is worse but $15K more, lagi barebone for Jaguar XE but $5000 more (Turbodiesel variant)

Wa, Seen very good deal, so how many money total of you car ? 159,999k ?  ( without used car additional )  can introduce yr SE to us. :a-m1212:   

Wah 3k off 150k ah?

Wa, Seen very good deal, so how many money total of you car ? 159,999k ?  ( without used car additional )  can introduce yr SE to us. :a-m1212:   

During COE Cat B $38K, listed $176K, final sell price $155K, no further discount. Instead I bargain using trade in value of used car +$5000. Like overtrade lor

Forgot to mention last 2 item included in my package:

Solar film and car mats

17" rims and tires

Audi logo entry light (under front driver & passenger door) (Gave up camera because already had one)

Front lower bumper dual chrome strip

Chrome exhaust tip

1 year road tax

3 years warranty & free servicing

Barebone or not? Decide for yourself: (Base trim only)

Keyless entry, push start button

Engine start stop function while at a full halt

Auto sensor opening for boot

Full electric seats for front & driver

Apple car play (Messages/Phone/Google Maps/Spotify) with voice activation

Audi multi media interface (MMI) centre dashboard screen

Bluetooth interface for mobile phones

LED headlights (with washers) & rear lamps with dynamic sweeping style amber lights

Electrically adjustable, heated & folding side mirrors

Auto tilt left side mirror when reverse parking

Frameless rear view mirror with auto dim function

3 zone climate control

Rear aircon with LED display & controls

Real leather seats (side door panels also leather)

Knock down folding rear seats

Audi factory brand 10 speakers

Tyre monitoring system

Dynamic suspension (elsewhere in the world, this isn't standard)

Audi Drive Select (change driving dynamics on the go)

6 air bags with traction control

Cruise control + rear parking sensors

Edited by Audi2016

During COE Cat B $38K, listed $176K, final sell price $155K, no further discount. Instead I bargain using trade in value of used car +$5000. Like overtrade lor

Solar film and car mats

17" rims and tires

Audi logo entry light (under front driver & passenger door) (Gave up camera because already had one)

Chrome exhaust tip

1 year road tax

LED headlights (with washers) & rear lamps with dynamic sweeping style amber lights

3 zone climate control

Tyre monitoring system

Wa. You introduction talk better that the SE.  :XD:

3 years free service? that is SE or Adver talk.

Not that those years are free. As i know limited up to 45km in 3 years, every 15km servicing, so should say 3 times free service or 3 years wherever come 1st.     

Solar film and car mats

17" rims and tires

Chrome exhaust tip

1 year road tax

3 zone climate control

Tyre monitoring system

Bro how you come across the logo light for the 2 front doors? I mean is this an option if wanna pay for it? Do you know how much?

Comparing the car camera (front and rear or only front?) that was offered to you, which is more worth assuming you previously dun have car camera.

Nope. It was 3k off 154,999 with no trade in and incl all the goodies listed

Yup. would expect the price to slowly trickle down after the launch period.

@Audi2016 bro, try not to be bothered by it. Its expected one.

Yup. would expect the price to slowly trickle down after the launch period.

@Audi2016 bro, try not to be bothered by it. Its expected one.

No I am not affected by it, price goes up & down. It's alright for me. I got the car I wanted  [:)]

Bro how you come across the logo light for the 2 front doors? I mean is this an option if wanna pay for it? Do you know how much?

Comparing the car camera (front and rear or only front?) that was offered to you, which is more worth assuming you previously dun have car camera.

SE say the Audi logo entry light is a $500 option - At first I thought she smoke me, something so cheap I thought, how can be $500. Until I asked the boss of a workshop who can order original Audi parts from Germany, one of the light itself is already SGD $100. So x2 + labour + Audi premium margin = $500 lol  :grin:

I have Blackvue 650 front & rear very new so I didn't want their camera.. Not sure what brand, not interested, only wanna reuse back my Blackvue so I dropped it & ask for the entry light which I thought is very cool - Featured on the 4th floor's red fully loaded A4.

Wa. You introduction talk better that the SE.  :XD:

3 years free service? that is SE or Adver talk.

Not that those years are free. As i know limited up to 45km in 3 years, every 15km servicing, so should say 3 times free service or 3 years wherever come 1st.     

Yeah it's as what you stated. I lazy to type it out in details, if I had to, everything also must explain liao  [laugh]

3 years free servicing, limited to 45km or 3 years, whichever comes first. Service interval is 15k/30k/45k.

cost cutting ..... use the same BOM :D

Btw bro , u order the door light ?

Ya I ordered..think end April den reach...also dunno if will fit

Cost me $60 for 4 doors.

Ya I ordered..think end April den reach...also dunno if will fit

Cost me $60 for 4 doors.

Do u mean the Audi door light? Order from who? Only $60?

Mine r for f30.... U can check around eBay or other source..

barebone means whatever we see on the internet pix all the nice nice stylo mylo options are OUT ... [thumbsdown]

like order wantoon noodle ... minus carshiew, no wantoon, no vege, just noodle and spring onions ... [:(]

That is not 云吞面…more like 阳春面!

2.0T Quattro going to be priced at 220k according to SE.

-Sline bodykit

Forgot what other stuff liao..

Now bro audi2016 is the only owner in mcf so all the qns he tio bombard haha

He is the advisor for the new A4!