Prostitution Ads Online "Flourishing" Forum

Picnic06-Biante15

are you concerned? lol

Well, you know that i am one who isnt about such matters.

I dont need to.

I just overheard One Fella say when i was wiping table.

He was eating laksa

Saw on HWZ that the sbf admin already send PM to members about the alternative websites.

Please la... Wayang and tok only... Take down sammyboy... Might as well fine the new paper for helping dodgy massages advertise their services...

有本事。。不用讲。。直接做

Fact is. Its definitely not the first day the judge know abt the website... Suddenly open mouth.. Force police to wayang a few months... Sammyboy becomes sammygirls.. Repeat cycle.

hey guys! check this out [laugh]

Foo then posted an advertisement on behalf of the girl on Sammyboy.

Subsequently, the prostitute referred others to Foo to advertise their sexual services. Foo began charging S$200 per month from each prostitute's earnings to advertise on different websites.

sounds like FR [sly][smash]:grin:

$200 just to advertise on websites?? Better earnings than teaching tuition when you count the effort.

I believe not just ads lah... includes posting fake positive FR also [laugh]

Eh, how come so many ppl here quite familiar with the s-forum??

Please la... Wayang and tok only... Take down sammyboy... Might as well fine the new paper for helping dodgy massages advertise their services...

有本事。。不用讲。。直接做

Fact is. Its definitely not the first day the judge know abt the website... Suddenly open mouth.. Force police to wayang a few months... Sammyboy becomes sammygirls.. Repeat cycle.

Near Natl Day jubilee and election on the horizon so must wayang a bit as usual.

Also take up newspaper space so don't need to discuss too much abt smrt failures.

... Sammygirls forum will be interesting, advertise magic mike xxl services!

有本事。。不用讲。。直接做

Yalor Yalor

Agree man

Sex need to pay one meh ?

Whoa!!!! [laugh]

$200 just to advertise on websites?? Better earnings than teaching tuition when you count the effort.

I believe not just ads lah... includes posting fake positive FR also [laugh]

Eh, how come so many ppl here quite familiar with the s-forum??

Near Natl Day jubilee and election on the horizon so must wayang a bit as usual.

Also take up newspaper space so don't need to discuss too much abt smrt failures.

... Sammygirls forum will be interesting, advertise magic mike xxl services!

You aren't wrong. Many forumer here hold high rep points in sbf.

they behave / act decent in this car forum.

Edited by Kopites

You aren't wrong. Many forumer here hold high rep points in sbf.

they behave / act decent in this car forum.

Still working leh

No one take down [laugh]

Well, you know that i am one who isnt about such matters.

I dont need to.

I just overheard One Fella say when i was wiping table.

He was eating laksa

Was it a BOY eating the LAKSA that mentioned about the FORUM?

Still working leh

No one take down [laugh]

My era passed long long times since the old Sammy leong and legendary "snake". Haha golden bowl wash hand.

Train breakdown - 250,000 affected!

A few days later: A sex forum becomes famous on MSM for bad values.

Lesson: Use a bigger story to cover a big story. =P Divert attention, and you'll win more than half the battle.

Still working leh

No one take down [laugh]

Probably not that fast cos prostitution is legal in Singapore. The judge specifically mentioned under-age prostitution. So other "legal" type of prostitution cannot be stopped from "flourishing".

Train breakdown - 250,000 affected!

A few days later: A sex forum becomes famous on MSM for bad values.

Lesson: Use a bigger story to cover a big story. =P Divert attention, and you'll win more than half the battle.

Well you know the ways of the Dark Side my young padawan.

Reckon we have to setup another high power task force to study if Sammy really cause problem.... ;-)