Demerit Free Decal?

cllq

lol...u and that @pinobii same

maybe we are brothers.....😉😉😉...in mcf! poke here poke there.....talk rot most of the time. Tonight dont listurb me har...😱😱😱😱

looking at the ip, you may be right...hahahahaha cud be your boss

wah....same ip address.....😦😦😦😦😦...today no see him....maybe he go for cluster meeting....😨😨😨😨 Edited by Eviilusion

*Touch Wood* probably one day you kena demerit point.

A letter attached to the summon lnotice will order you to return the decal? haha!

Then I will just remove it lor :D

No big deal lah :))

A hao lian bro who selling at $50 in Carousell... Photo courtesy of carousell...

attachicon.gifhao_lian_decal_for_car_windscreen_1438941066_bbb34d85.jpg

Like that also can sell for $50?

Siao boh ?! Worth nothing lah... just a decorative item on my car windows :)

No, not only remove, u need to surrender it to Shell, haha!

*Just kidding*

Well, if he's not driving he might as well sell it to someone who had the word "carrot" on his forehead. :XD:

wah....same ip address.....😦😦😦😦😦...today no see him....maybe he go for cluster meeting....😨😨😨😨

kekekeeee....u n uncle RadX miss me ah...2day moi super busy.....ya uncle RadX always like to scare people

By the way

Tonight must fast fast early early go home, don't loiter on the streets [:p]

I must alert uncle @Picnic06 too

lol...u and that @pinobii same

Lol...uncle @RadX

Pls promise me u won't think of me tonight when u start ur party...err...

Moi going home soon and not going out

Hide under blanket until tomorrow morning

Hee hee

just received my letter, doubt I will go and collect cos I don't pump Shell anyways.

or maybe collect and paste on some parking fail idiot and let him/her tio Stomp ... :meaw:

just received my letter, doubt I will go and collect cos I don't pump Shell anyways.

or maybe collect and paste on some parking fail idiot and let him/her tio Stomp ... :meaw:

and my nick is Evillusion....you lagi evil...😂😂😂😂!

kekekeeee....u n uncle RadX miss me ah...2day moi super busy.....ya uncle RadX always like to scare people

By the way

Tonight must fast fast early early go home, don't loiter on the streets [:p]

I must alert uncle @Picnic06 too

Lol...uncle @RadX

Pls promise me u won't think of me tonight when u start ur party...err...

Moi going home soon and not going out

Hide under blanket until tomorrow morning

Hee hee

of course miss you lah.....if not wont mention your name mah! For tonight no worry wan...Radx will be very busy rounding up those strays....😂😂😂😂 !

and my nick is Evillusion....you lagi evil...😂😂😂😂!

of course miss you lah.....if not wont mention your name mah! For tonight no worry wan...Radx will be very busy rounding up those strays....😂😂😂😂 !

Hee hee...ya need him to be on the ball for the next 1 month starting from tonight 😂😂😂

Maybe he oredy busy at the 'immigration' check-in counter checking for 'expired' passports....😂😂😂

unfair leh,

my office auntie got license 20 years ago, never driving but also get demerit free award,

ya, my family member who doesn't drive also got the letter.

think of the wasted paper, the time taken for postman to deliver...

cheap initiative and abit of a joke.