Chiobu wedding dance

Mockngbrd

the rest of the team must also select abit more higher standard one ma ....

here's where the bride is smart !!

Select these CMI ones , so that she appear to be much " higher grade " !! [laugh]

Hmmmm how come bride did the performance?

Is it a trend now or lady wanna "show off" a little...

a lifetime (if married once lolx) when lady performs, everyone is watching bride?

my lady friend also did a performance (singing) for her hubby during her wedding day

Bride is swee....

Not that chio lah but the skin very smooth :D :D

See only you also know very smooth ah....

here's where the bride is smart !!

Select these CMI ones , so that she appear to be much " higher grade " !! [laugh]

hahaha .......

Bride is swee....

See only you also know very smooth ah....

Not that difficult to see.... just need to confirm the skin is smooth :D

my lady friend also did a performance (singing) for her hubby during her wedding day

Bride not bad. Quite pretty, in front looks like got "Liao". I do agree the sister all kena chui, that's the good thing. cannot steal bride's limelight.