Wireless Portable Speaker For Home Entertainment System

Picnic06-Biante15

I am looking for other shops selling Harman Kardon Aura wireless speaker either Black or White colour. Was informed that Gain City has this speaker and cost around S$670/-

Any brother/sister here got lobang for this speaker. Happen to listen on the wireless speaker and the sound quality was fantastic .... :a-good:

The clarity of the sound is so much solid than most brands. :inlove:

post-21853-0-69193600-1437534335.jpg

I am looking for other shops selling Harman Kardon Aura wireless speaker either Black or White colour. Was informed that Gain City has this speaker and cost around S$670/-

Any brother/sister here got lobang for this speaker. Happen to listen on the wireless speaker and the sound quality was fantastic .... :a-good:

An option for you?

http://www.amazon.com/Harman-Kardon-Aura-Wireless-Black/dp/B00H2HEVMC

or this from local online retailer

http://www.sixfive.com.sg/harman-kardon-aura-wireless-stereo-speaker-system-white/

Edited by Xefera

the speaker very errrrrr.........suggestive :huh:

Thanks. [wave]

Office in Robinson Road. Will go down this afternoon. :yeah-im-not-drunk:

So urgent need to go wireless [sly]

the speaker very errrrrr.........suggestive :huh:

It's the sound quality that is what I am after. :a-good:

Can also use as display item and when switch on, the light display look dashing. :a-happy:

That glass looking thing is actually a woofer where the base sound come out from there. It is a 360 degree sound system.

It's the sound quality that is what I am after. :a-good:

Can also use as display item and when switch on, the light display look dashing. :a-happy:

That glass looking thing is actually a woofer where the base sound come out from there. It is a 360 degree sound system.

Bro, if you want good sound and wireless, can consider the Dali Kubik Free.

http://www.dalikubik.com/kubik-free/

My Sony Andriod 49" tv coming this Sat and want to test the wireless sound system. :secret-laugh:

After listening to this speakers at my buddy place, I don't even want to look at others brands leow... :we-all-gonna-die:

My Sony Andriod 49" tv coming this Sat and want to test the wireless sound system. :secret-laugh:

After listening to this speakers at my buddy place, I don't even want to look at others brands leow... :we-all-gonna-die:

HK design is nice but I like Bose more. ^_^

Bro Picnic scared he trip over speaker wire?

Hehehe!

You will love it when you play "Chai Chin" or "Theresa Teng" songs. The clarity of their voices and the music ... :wub::wub:

Go Adelphi and get big big speakers lah, when you want to lunch with me?

Im at cecil street, so near!

Bose companion 2 for pc is damn solid, speakers small small but sound big big and very clear. Tok kong!

Bro, if you want good sound and wireless, can consider the Dali Kubik Free.

http://www.dalikubik.com/kubik-free/

Wah, looks good! And I don't mean the kar twee.

Where to get these speakers or better still, can audition?

Buy Other Stereo Equipment dey. [smash]

Bro Picnic scared he trip over speaker wire?

Hehehe!

Go Adelphi and get big big speakers lah, when you want to lunch with me?

Im at cecil street, so near!

Bose companion 2 for pc is damn solid, speakers small small but sound big big and very clear. Tok kong!

Wah, looks good! And I don't mean the kar twee.

Where to get these speakers or better still, can audition?

Adelphi 4th floor. Shop: Eighteen 77.

Of course can audition. No audition no talk. [laugh]

Buy Other Stereo Equipment dey. [smash]

Adelphi 4th floor. Shop: Eighteen 77.

Of course can audition. No audition no talk. [laugh]

Kam siah much much! Go take a look on Friday.

What is the damage for a pair?

Uncle @picnic06

These new speakers look very cool!

I have the old ones, the sound is fantastic

Play all the oldies very lovely

Uncle @picnic06

These new speakers look very cool!

I have the old ones, the sound is fantastic

Play all the oldies very lovely

That is why I am hunting one to accompany my new andriod tv ... [smash]

Just loving it when playing movies from Youtube in andriod tv and HK sound system ... :a-happy::a-happy:

$2400+ per pair. Cheaper than B&W.

You just take a listen to this HK Aura speaker and won't spend that $2400/- ....... :grin:

In HDB flat, HK Aura fit just nice as not so loud until neighbours complaint. :serious-business: