[Post-Event] MCF HangOut with Jeep! - 5 Sept

pChou

Not to pour cold water or anything. Spoke to a Jeep owner last weekend. FC for Jeep is terrible, so he has a Suzuki Swift as a daily drive ard car. [lipsrsealed]

But bashing thru jungle and off-road very shiok lah. [drivingcar]

Buy! Then you can go Suvec and I can tag along! :yeah-im-not-drunk:

SUV does not suit me. The up-right driving position, :a-t2622::a-no:

My bro loves SUV thou and have driven all three of his cars. So I can confirm me not looking at SUV. :a-t9412:

You registered with Jason's Tiko Thread iszit ? .... :wut:

since when numsup equate jeep? unless he meant HUMmer :grin:

Official participants

1. @chinhaokoh
2. @andrewteo88
3. @Eugn86

4. @Yeshe

5. @Opel17

6. @nine_eleven

7. @Troyempire

8. @Genes

Official participants

- chinhaokoh

- andrewteo88

- Eugn86

- Yeshe

- Opel17

Wahhhhhhhhhh....................

@yeshe changing his Mit 'Outlander' to Jeep ...... :serious-business:

@Mustank your pick-up can throw one side leow .... :secret-laugh:

my truck engine piang, geabox seized, axle broke

from hero to zero

can move off, I very happy liao lor

still chiong offraod

cannot lah [:(][smallcry]

no la i follow the link given leh [smash]

Hmmmmmm.................... roughly I know why !!!! :serious-business:

Those names listed doesn't post in Jason's Tiko Thread.

So they afraid that once you meet those Jeep [gorgeous] SE, you all out looking for 'seaweed' .... :grin:

Hmmmmmm.................... roughly I know why !!!! :serious-business:

Those names listed doesn't post in Jason's Tiko Thread.

So they afraid that once you meet those Jeep [gorgeous] SE, you all out looking for 'seaweed' .... :grin:

walau eh if got seaweed oso the chabor ownself show one leh how can i anyhow :omg:

Official participants

- chinhaokoh

- andrewteo88

- Eugn86

- Yeshe

- Opel17

Wahhhhhhhhhh....................

@yeshe changing his Mit 'Outlander' to Jeep...... :serious-business:

@Mustank your pick-up can throw one side leow .... :secret-laugh:

Pui eh u dreaming ah, lim peh long time no drive outlander leow

Okay. i have to be honest. I like the part they are at the beach.

Damn! make me wanna get one GoPro too!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PjGkVCAo8Fw

GoPro Hero4 Session, GoPro Suction Cup Mount & OST Voucher is proudly sponsor by Outdoor Sports Travel. Visit their Facebook page ==> https://www.facebook.com/OutdoorSportsTravel

attachicon.gifScreen Shot 2015-08-13 at 2.14.00 pm.png

Nice MTV.

Official Jeep Renegade Commercial ft. X Ambassadors "Renegades"

Okay. i have to be honest. I like the part they are at the beach.

Damn! make me wanna get one GoPro too!

You mean the 2 'ang mo' bikini girls ..... :serious-business:

You have very good taste .... :a-good:

Cheers to you :a-toast: and hope you achieve your set targets .... :a-happy:

Haha. Don't play play. I am also a 陽光男孩!

You mean the 2 'ang mo' bikini girls ..... :serious-business:

You have very good taste .... :a-good:

Cheers to you :a-toast: and hope you achieve your set targets .... :a-happy:

Hello ~ . . .

@chinhaokoh
@Maccas
@Troyempire
@Opel17
@Nine_eleven
@TomNeoPeng-gwinAhjussi
@andrewteo88
@Eugn86
@Yeshe
@Genes
@sbliew
@Francis-jack

Thank you all for signing up for this MCF hangout! Just a bit of teaser and mentioning of the event on that day!

I manage to get a sneak preview of what is inside the goodle bag!!!

post-137774-0-16583500-1441183674_thumb.jpg

There is a water tumbler, a very useful multi tools kit (that i will like to have) and a collectible key chain.

Once again, i would like to take this chance to thanks Jeep Singapore to have MCF to preview the All new Jeep Wrangler Altitude 3.

During that day, there is also some Jeep customers that will be invited. Let's make fren with them and who knows, next time there is a Jeep MCF Owner thread around. haha.

And We have 2 mini segment in between the Joy ride. We are having an around-the-Jeep-showroom photo contest. Just take out your smartphones and Take a picture with the Jeep Wrangler Altitude III and hashtag #jeepmcfhangout and share on facebook or instagram! The winner is determined by the no. of likes of the photos. Time to rally! haa!

post-137774-0-61469800-1441184136.jpg

You will stand a chance to walk away with a Jeep Wrangler Remote Control Car.

We will announce the winner on the 7th of Sept, The winner will need to make a trip back to Jeep showroom to collect the prizes. (: