Feedback on kind of Ads you getting

thot i'd start this here on gathering appropriate feedback.

Seems like our users getting kinky ads in their posts view

@mockngbrd got neh neh ad, but for him it's apt. How about you all?

@pchou can move @spring kinky ad post in this thread? Also the other related posts on this. @vid etc etc...hahahah

Thanks

@adrianli

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2697092-feedback/?p=5571184

@ktglfc too

@spring dun shy leh...we concerned for you...hahahaha

anyway this is an official thread so we can trace perhaps a sauce.....sorry source...hahaha

As long as not too steamy ads, I am ok :))

Those ads pertaining to cars, food, etc... still relevant :))

hmmm..u want steamy, ask @spring ...he can recommend...muahhaahha

Haha, think I got everything, besides the Philippine and Triumph one, I also got a China dating one as well. Maybe specifically target me [laugh]

Have sent a screenshot to pChou already!!

Haha, think I got everything, besides the Philippine and Triumph one, I also got a China dating one as well. Maybe specifically target me [laugh]

Have sent a screenshot to pChou already!!

dayum....you're hot! :a-m1524::a-happy:

I got alot of adverts on qoo10, car related stuffs, and amazingly these adverts are able to show the items I frequently surfed for .... so I do believe it has somehow gotta to do with the sites I frequent ... hahaha ... *honest feedback, not meant to pichar lobang or embarass any brudders here*

so its inherent from mcf? .. i thought my firefox browser tio virus..

keep showing me qoo10 stuff and simi investment popups..

perhaps inherent on your browser lah. Any site that hitches on Ads, will show those ads.

I noticed that there is a sudden increase in ads of late

These ads are funny, they appeared right with your post but after someone posted something after your post, the ads is attached to their post instead, the sequence goes on

Like bro @adrianli I have also seen the pinoy girls ads but I never surf any of such sites before

I had thought mcf got some new adverts secured [:p]

I also got these ads past few days!

Appear not just on my laptop, but also on my iPad.

But today seems like no more.

Good Job Admin for removing them!! :a-m1212:

oh, was actually looking at settings to see whether can suppress the ads ... keep getting the pinoy dating one ...

anyway, I just skip over it lor ... but I am concerned that its happening more frequently.

Maybe can remove this kinky ad

(sorry, dont know how to post screenshot)

Desciption of the ad

Three Kingdoms

Start Game

Sexy mode

15+ (Photo of Bra and panties)

I also got these ads past few days!

Appear not just on my laptop, but also on my iPad.

But today seems like no more.

Good Job Admin for removing them!! :a-m1212:

Just to feedback, on my iPad still seeing the Pinoy , China and triumph ads .

problem?

Yes big problem.

Mods checking how come some of us didn't get the neh neh ads.

I got the Stamford Tyre ad but I am not into rubber.

I prefer SYTs with big chest ads.