Crowd funding bond with 21% interest

1.2% per day ... $10K become $777K in 365 days

if can tahan 6 months i withdraw and run liao ... lol

so you will invest at 1.2% per day?  :ninja:

thank you guys, glad I post my doubts and got my answers.

otherwise hard earned money down the drain..

I probably will still attend and eat since there's free buffet.

haha, definitely not investing.

I will still keep my money in the bank [:p]

I don't get it. If the returns are just 1.2% per year, why even need to ask?

thank you guys, glad I post my doubts and got my answers.

otherwise hard earned money down the drain..

I probably will still attend and eat since there's free buffet.

haha, definitely not investing.

I will still keep my money in the bank [:p]

enjoy the buffet   [thumbsup]

then walk away ... 

actually, if I free I dont mind attending for the buffet and listen to the sales pitch.

then for contact details I put down one of those "instant cash loan guaranteed approval" ones ...  [grin]

hi,

not sure if its the same subject but could be something similar.

my colleague share this with me, an overseas investment.

returns seem promising

and most importantly, there's a bond protecting it. Origin of the bond, unknown as I can't attend tomorrow.

some background stories,

a few colleagues have started this.

the time frame is only 24months and they got the promised returns.

what entices me is the bond and return, although I belong to those traditional type whereby money are best kept in bank.

forking out 10k or 20k is still ok and with 24 month frame, I can do with the extra return.

please share your views on this.

I only have this 2 attachments, nothing on the bonds.

You gotta be darn silly and greedy to get your hard earned money washed down the toilet for this.

Stay away with a ten foot pole.

A bond doesn't mean crap if the company who issued it is a shell company.

I don't get it. If the returns are just 1.2% per year, why even need to ask?

I think the return is 12%, not 1.2% lah..

anyway not going to invest..

just go and eat if invited again

enjoy the buffet   [thumbsup]

then walk away ... 

wanna come too?                                                       

Why is it so hard to understand what a scam is after numerous reports of people being cheated....haiz

:dizzy:

don't know that's why I ask..

since now I got my answers and reasons, I gain knowledge and understanding.

Should I experience it again, I will share with my friends.

Greed (or avarice) is also one of the Seven Deadly Sins.

I think the return is 12%, not 1.2% lah..

anyway not going to invest..

just go and eat if invited again

wanna come too?

don't know that's why I ask..

even I also not interested in this foc buffet

but you should go, after all it is partially sponsored by your colleagues

paisley bro if my reply seems targeted at you while its not.

i was referring to those that kana cheated. 

first these scammers will pay you handsomely initially so that more would come. And when target sum is met, time to run road liao. Its that simple.

paisley bro if my reply seems targeted at you while its not.

i was referring to those that kana cheated. 

first these scammers will pay you handsomely initially so that more would come. And when target sum is met, time to run road liao. Its that simple.

no worries, I not that petty.

plus you guys are sharing with me, hence I'm all ears

I'm curious, since so many got scammed and this is Singapore.

Why the authority isn't doing anything to prevent this?

my colleagues and others, who invested and got paid their promised return.

They are really lucky or probably pioneer batch.

Its a lure.

initially might be only 10k and now, he invested 100k.. [thumbsup]

The people in my company, are filthy rich..

buy car, buy rolex, all cash money..

• Dislike 1

wanna come too?                                                       

oh, its tonight hor.

Can't, have already made plans.

Thanks.

Enjoy the free food.  [:p]

Its a lure.

The number one problem is greed as you pointed out.

If I didn't know better, if I earned big being the initial investor, very likely I will plough in my winnings to win double. That's greed for you. I would say at least 8-9 out of ten of the initial investors will do so.

Singapore already very tightly regulated liao regarding such scams. There's always no lack of greedy or ill informed people.

Just remember that 10 year us treasuries now yield 1.6 percent. Sg govt bond is 1.7 percent. Japanese is like 0.1 percent or thereabouts and German 10 year bonds are negative.

Those are real bonds. Most of the Sg companies bonds or preference shares are around 3 to 5 percent. The swiber case. They only promise 8 percent niah. Look how it turned out.

Its a lure.

Talking about yourself ah?

The number one problem is greed as you pointed out.

If I didn't know better, if I earned big being the initial investor, very likely I will plough in my winnings to win double. That's greed for you. I would say at least 8-9 out of ten of the initial investors will do so.

Singapore already very tightly regulated liao regarding such scams. There's always no lack of greedy or ill informed people.

Just remember that 10 year us treasuries now yield 1.6 percent. Sg govt bond is 1.7 percent. Japanese is like 0.1 percent or thereabouts and German 10 year bonds are negative.

Those are real bonds. Most of the Sg companies bonds or preference shares are around 3 to 5 percent. The swiber case. They only promise 8 percent niah. Look how it turned out.

correct me if I'm wrong.

Bonds can be issued by government or companies or anyone?

I always thought only government and banks.

Just like one of the brothers mentioned, if a shell company issued the bonds and really defaulted..

A lot of investors' hard earn money will be gone..

this is bad..

Talking about yourself ah?

nope.. not me, I am a small housefly..

I don't even have a rolex

post-14834-0-71888700-1476966136_thumb.png

The person who post his comment in Facebook sums things up.

Authorities should stop this crowd funding nonsense for legal case. Imagine, there are people who have the mindset, Sue me nevermind, I got no money nevermind, can crowd fund and ask for money to help for legal fee.

If more and more people have this mindset, they will be more reckless in their action as anything, just sue me lor, I just go crowd fund.

Like this No good man..

welcome to the new world.

where everyone wants to drive a porsche . live on prestigious address

but when it comes to hardwork and balls to venture out of your comfort zone . all say no

welcome to the new world.

where everyone wants to drive a porsche . live on prestigious address

but when it comes to hardwork and balls to venture out of your comfort zone . all say no

Ya, that's the sad part, if the new generation continue this mindset, one day we may become too complacent and fall behind to other countries.. Haiz..

By the way,

I have a magic

I have a stone

Errrrhhhhhh

I have a magic stone

Can look into the future, not 100% zhun but 70% Zhun. Very good already

Look at me, i am successfully retired.

Surely, you can believe me.

Its all becos of this magic stone.

Now that i am happily retired, i would like to do some good and pass this magic stone to the next deserving guy. However i cant give it away for free becos it would be disrespectful and therefore the stone might lose its powers. So i have to sell it at a very fair price.

$8,888 cash and carry.

I have 2 of these stones but if more people need help, i will try my very best to find more to help them.

Plse note that i am only selling to help people.

If you dont need help, dont buy from me.

Unless you want to buy it from me to help someone else.

If so, i can sell you too.

Call 1800-magicstone

Thank you.