Racist bugger at Mcdonalds tio hoots

Mockngbrd

He should have chose someone his own size... then maybe he won't be whack so badly... [:p]

Still wanna chase the whacker somemore. After kenna until salted vegie (giam chai) then he know...

Edited by Kingkong

I believe with this video, both will get arrested. Wonder if they will be in the same cell. Lol.

thta is the scary thing. WE are doing the right thing by shutting up this lunatic as no other way will shut him up.

And by doing good for the COUNTRY, we get hooted by the police.

How do you expect singaporeans to stand up for themeselves if what we do for the RIGHT cause can land us in the slammer?

Give up

This was posted in the SG Stress thread but nvm, ups for bitchslap awareness. I just hope it doesn't turn racist.

this is obviously a racist rant by the china bugger...he totally deserved it

confirm PRC ah..else don't anyhow say later P@P supporter say you xenophobic....

muahhaha..unless he is a singapore student on exchange from china/HK ...kekkekee...

the slang quite characteristic lah

I believe with this video, both will get arrested. Wonder if they will be in the same cell. Lol.

From past cases, hooting people is a non-sizable offense? Unless law change liao