Coney Island will open on Oct 10 to the public

Shibadog

Into the 90's, before Marina South and Tanjong Rhu were developed, there was another nude beach for ang mo and LGBT.

last time where marina golf cse is now got nudes in the forest there... i cycled in there n knn bumped into 2 men wearing speedos duno doing wat...

Suntan lor. [grin]

During the 70s, went for watermanship course at Seletar Camp. We went to one of the islands, can't remember is it Coney Island or Seletar Island.

Well, after the training, we had time to wander around the beach.

There were so many crabs hanging around, you can just easily pick them up, by their backside of cuz.

I think maybe now no more crabs.

It means cannot walk in coney island, better to cycle?!

Less than 1 km leh... Walking would be the economical way. Bicycle rental there is like $8 /hr

During the 70s, went for watermanship course at Seletar Camp. We went to one of the islands, can't remember is it Coney Island or Seletar Island.

There were so many crabs hanging around, you can just easily pick them up, by their backside of cuz.

Like this? [grin]

19cc6abe2555c50be89b5e18b7a2faf9.jpg

Like this? [grin]

Thats christmas island .... coney island as the name stated ... must be corny :XD:

70s .......... waaa liew , crab also migrated out long ago on their own

Like this? [grin]

19cc6abe2555c50be89b5e18b7a2faf9.jpg

No, those light blue crab very commonly found in the market.

They were all clustered around the beach just below the water. So many of them.

No, those light blue crab very commonly found in the market.

They were all clustered around the beach just below the water. So many of them.

Flower crab?

post-72575-0-20725200-1444695629.jpg

Edited by GLZT

It means cannot walk in coney island, better to cycle?!

From the Settlement, its just a short 5-7 mins walk to Coney Island entry.

Less than 1 km leh... Walking would be the economical way. Bicycle rental there is like $8 /hr

Yup, the rental rates are a killer. Best to bring own bicycle, if possible.

i guess you didn't manage to sort out who was porker and who was Radx

Flower crab?

Yes.

But since Coney Island is opened to public, anything crab found will definitely be gone. [:p]

From the Settlement, its just a short 5-7 mins walk to Coney Island entry.

Nearest carpark is settlement? That area limited parking lots and super crowded.

anybody go hide inside horny island wait for gate closed then woohoo? [grin]

Woohoo finish, how to come out? Climb gate? Or stay over till next morning?

If guy and guy, shouldnt be a problem climb gate.

If guy and gal or gal and gal, gal dont know/like to climb gate one. Cos will run light one. [laugh]

Woohoo finish, how to come out? Climb gate? Or stay over till next morning?

If guy and guy, shouldnt be a problem climb gate.

If guy and gal or gal and gal, gal dont know/like to climb gate one. Cos will run light one. [laugh]

next morning then cum out lor because:

all-night-long.jpg