Coney Island will open on Oct 10 to the public

Shibadog

Hehehe...nice recommendation for Bros who wanna go explore at night

Me dun wanna go Liao

I kanna one very big insect bite, dun know bitten by what thing, first time in my life kanna bitten like that and this one got blister one

Now still super itchy and slightly swollen [bigcry]

Those wanna go, better wear long pants

I have a friend who went there also kena bitten by unknown insect, whole leg full of red spot!

Me dun wanna go Liao

I kanna one very big insect bite, dun know bitten by what thing, first time in my life kanna bitten like that and this one got blister one

Never use this? :

41S3PRMGQVL.jpg

Me dun wanna go Liao

Kena bite where [sly][grin]

Just above the ankle lor [:p]

Never use this? :

41S3PRMGQVL.jpg

Never le, next time go must use and better wear long sleeves with long pants

It's like going ubin, except ubin is much bigger

I have a friend who went there also kena bitten by unknown insect, whole leg full of red spot!

Wah....looks like there got many different type of insects which bites

Someone should consider start hotel business there now that it is open.  Love birds will use it. Usually new couple will say go hiking but end up smooching.

Just above the ankle lor [:p]

Never le, next time go must use and better wear long sleeves with long pants

It's like going ubin, except ubin is much bigger

Wah....looks like there got many different type of insects which bites

Brought my kiddo there yesterday..

Yeah plenty of sand flies and mosquitos..

Its a nice and cooling island though..

Kinda like it there.

• Praise 11

Brought my kiddo there yesterday..

Yeah plenty of sand flies and mosquitos..

Its a nice and cooling island though..

Kinda like it there.

Got sand flies?! This one I also very scare, few months ago, I got bitten also first time in my life when I ventured into a new beach area in EC

I got a few bites, and these bites are also very itchy, it took a while almost 2-3 months before completely recovering

What time u went?

I went in the morning and it was super hot and no wind, I couldn't take the heat

It's kinda rustic feel there

actually, I donno

my one is all T6

one year liao, all still working strong

all night long mah [grin]

Tank tank forgot to tell u, can go there sell drinks :)

Ya go sentosa beach like pedo spying on kids like that.

Anyone been to coney recently. The road in is far from the punggol side.

Between Punggol and Halus, I think it is shorter to get to there via Punggol. But I may just try entering via Halus one of these days.

But frankly, there is really nothing much to see or walkabout on the island. Coney Island should not be the main reason why you should make trip. Just my 2 cents opinion.

Got sand flies?! This one I also very scare, few months ago, I got bitten also first time in my life when I ventured into a new beach area in EC

I got a few bites, and these bites are also very itchy, it took a while almost 2-3 months before completely recovering

What time u went?

I went in the morning and it was super hot and no wind, I couldn't take the heat

It's kinda rustic feel there

Tank tank forgot to tell u, can go there sell drinks :)

I was there btw 4pm+ to 6pm+..

Only 1 toilet ... I hope you dont lau sai ... its going to be a long way 

or can always feed the nature ...kekekeke 

Ok, undstood!

Will bring ET stick and blade along.

That's how I felt.  A few cyclist passed by me, make me more kan chiong. got a feeling they are leaving me behind as the sky grow darker.. Also good training, as it pushes me to run faster.

I ever ran once around 8pm already felt errie on the parallel stretch on the mainland.

Me dun wanna go Liao

Anyone spotted the Eagle?

I thought of bringing my new lense to shoot them.

Ok, undstood!

Will bring ET stick and blade along.

waaa liew , I ORD or ROD long long time ago ............ hahaha ... we must learn from ah thiong ...

anywhere also can kekeke

I ever ran once around 8pm already felt errie on the parallel stretch on the mainland.

Usually nobody go places always will feel eerie at night one lor. Many times you scare yourself only lo. Lol.

Anyone spotted the Eagle?

I thought of bringing my new lense to shoot them.

Just spotted a pair of eagles in EC :)

Didnt see any at coney island though