When buying new/used,do you take up car loan or pay in full?

Girlgirlzz

then drive kimchi car how???

No need to that level.

Other than driving a premium German/British or Italian sports, you won't get the same level of treatment from security at the gates or hotel concierge for the "lesser" German marques.

Edited by merc280v6

Take the maximum loan

If cant afford the 50% downpayment, i go borrow money from relatives and neighbours

If cant afford monthly installment i go to bank take personal loan.

If cant afford personal loan repayment, i go to licensed money lender to pay

If cant payback money lender, i go sell my car

If still got remaining cash, i go find new car again, look for friends

U neber mention, if all cannot. Be uber driver, got free car to drive :D

I know it is a very stale post.  If CASH in 10s and 50s, it will fill about 1 alibaba for 100K. Small bag cannot one de ......

Ever help a dead relative family bring a few alibaba bag to bank.

Bank took another 3~4 hours to count. Got white ant eat away the serial number lor.

depends lah.

so many factors. 2nd hand or new.

usually 2-300k those kind of cheap cars just full cash lor.

not so leceh mah.

one small bag enough liaoz mah

I know it is a very stale post. If CASH in 10s and 50s, it will fill about 1 alibaba for 100K. Small bag cannot one de ......

Ever help a dead relative family bring a few alibaba bag to bank.

Bank took another 3~4 hours to count. Got white ant eat away the serial number lor.

post-34895-0-39968200-1474786238_thumb.png

This is about 80k only about half bag full.

So 1 rubber band 100 pcs, so 5 and 10 is 12500.  And the about 1350 50.

I did carry a few alibaba bag lor, 1 of the alibaba bag is mine.  The bag only, I lend them de, they run out of bag to put lor.

Of course, not arrange so likely de.  

attachicon.gifIMG_6859.PNG

This is about 80k only about half bag full.

Now the trend is paying full cash when buying a house, not to mention for buying a car, especially in mcf.

Edited by Albeniz

So 1 rubber band 100 pcs, so 5 and 10 is 12500. And the about 1350 50.

I did carry a few alibaba bag lor, 1 of the alibaba bag is mine. The bag only, I lend them de, they run out of bag to put lor.

Of course, not arrange so likely de.

Actually few stacks of the $50s hidden

Pay full in cashier order ?

Nobody will pay in cash, unless bo bian is "dirty" money.

But also cant run away cos looks too suspicious.

Yeah. Usually cashier order or cheque.

Full cash isn't really cold hard cash

Be careful..... Swiber Swiber everywhere. SG garment bond 0.9%.

Swiber hit what bloomberg said, the Rich but yet Not So Rich, very hard.  44% of Swiber default is from this group and SG.  Minimum loss 250K per account.

Good luck.

I rather take car loan at 2++% & put the cash into bonds that pay 5++%.

not only swiber.

Marco polo marine also starting to chut pattern.

suspect they are trying to hum the bond holders into agreeing to restructure the notes.

sibei smelly.

Be careful..... Swiber Swiber everywhere. SG garment bond 0.9%.

Swiber hit what bloomberg said, the Rich but yet Not So Rich, very hard.  44% of Swiber default is from this group and SG.  Minimum loss 250K per account.

Good luck.