Kurdish Female Fighters vs ISIS

Wishcumstrue

They have no choice but fight along side with their men, else will become sex slaves.

ISIS well-known to be very tiko one, from their actions, like japs in the second world war

They have no choice but fight along side with their men, else will become sex slaves.

ISIS well-known to be very tiko one, from their actions, like japs in the second world war

Their very-tiko-ness cannot fight with our Tiko Rangers la 😂😂😂

Yeah that @tianmo lor; even bit ches he also won't let go. And I meant the canine variety 😂😂😂

Yeah that tianmo lor; even bit ches he also won't let go. And I meant the canine variety 😂😂😂

KNN................i is tiko but got some standard also lah................I will sub all first.............then decide later............. [:p][laugh][laugh]

I salute my sisters for defeating ISIS.

It just goes to show men are useless.

Every where ISIS is winning

except where sisters are fighting.

Why are the men running to Europe?

They need to stand side by side

and fight with their sisters.

Running away like a bunch of men.

Women should never be made to fight a war because if they are captured they will confess the first moment they are to be raped. They value chastity more than life.

But the captors may not force confessions of they are promised blows 😂 which definitely beats getting raped. Mouth violated still not so bad