Shell V-Power Nitro+

Watwheels

V-power in Malaysia is the best.

Cheap & powderful.

To restore power, no need this.

Juz buy from either Mobil/Esso.

Mobil 1 racing 2T. Use 100ml before any long drive.

It is more ex than Mobil 1 engine oil

Thank you.

I don't believe in additives.

But different strokes for different folks I guess.

Just use recommended RON as specified in car manaul. Using higher grades will not improve FC or clean engine better. Only waste $$ and introduce more pollutants to the enviroment.

All these are just marketing gimmicks from the oil companies..

Totally disagree.

Modern car uses some kind of valve timing system which is highly dependent on fuel RON.

Of course, the higher RON will reduce the chances of retardation of valve timing system.

IMO, why spend the money to drink 100 Plus? Will fly? Drink water can liao lah.

100 plus prevent fluid loss especially after hangover.

Edited by Davidtch

Totally disagree.

Modern car uses some kind of valve timing system which is highly dependent on fuel RON.

Of course, the higher RON will reduce the chances of retardation of valve timing system.

Sure thing! Everyone is entitled to their opinions :)

Using approriate RON as per car specifications is to prevent engine knocking, that's all to it.

If you think pumping RON 98 is good for your car, it's your choice :)

Just sharing the facts.

100 plus is very useful when you have diarrhea.

its also very good after a hard Haysho Haysho workout ........... :grin:

there is something more natural , it is called coconut water.

coconut water drink too much will have Neng Ka hor kekeke

IMO, why spend the money to drink 100 Plus? Will fly? Drink water can liao lah.

Thats totally different, 100plus is consider isotonic, there are electrolytes in the drink which will help replenish body fluids.

Totally disagree.

100plus is also effective when have a fever...

Just use recommended RON as specified in car manaul. Using higher grades will not improve FC or clean engine better. Only waste $$ and introduce more pollutants to the enviroment.

All these are just marketing gimmicks from the oil companies..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FPPkPAbzwbU&feature=share

Using bnb Cruze is just pointless. Higher grade suits high-powered/tuned cars better.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gQghB4asSnI

change/add some addictives and call simi sai new improved name...have chance to price higher in future. si bey shiok for si hum

As long as RON still 98, no diff even for TC cars.

I want to try RON 100

Talking about RON, I understand CNG has the RON equilvalent of 120-130+.

Does that mean if a turbo gasoline engine was converted to CNG, one could really tune the boost and ignition timing to beyond what normal premium pump gas can do? So far no one I talked to can answer.

coconut water drink too much will have Neng Ka hor kekeke

mmmmmm.. coconuts!

Using bnb Cruze is just pointless. Higher grade suits high-powered/tuned cars better.

Many people drive "normal" cars yet insist RON 98 gives them the best performance.

Something interesting: Usually I fill up half a tank each time I put petrol. But recently I got a bunch of SPC vouchers that require minimum $50, so I put in $50 each time. My km/L has now improved by 5% for the last 2 tanks - I record the distance travelled and litres of petrol pumped each time and divide to get the figures. I am still using the same SPC 95 petrol and similar routes. Magic improvement, or just my imagination?

Many people drive "normal" cars yet insist RON 98 gives them the best performance.

Something interesting: Usually I fill up half a tank each time I put petrol. But recently I got a bunch of SPC vouchers that require minimum $50, so I put in $50 each time. My km/L has now improved by 5% for the last 2 tanks - I record the distance travelled and litres of petrol pumped each time and divide to get the figures. I am still using the same SPC 95 petrol and similar routes. Magic improvement, or just my imagination?

imagination