Haze Lai Liao Part 2/3/4/5

now I think east Malaysia also tio liao....................my GF from Sarawak just text me Farking Indonesian........... [:p][:p][:p]

TM everywhere also got 情人.

cannot...down with flu and cough....even give me free also zzzzzzz

Heehee, must be last few days party too hard liao [:p]

Can go medical shop buy liang cha drink

Most importantly, must have plenty of rest n sleep to recover

Temp don't party 1st [laugh] [laugh]

Knn..... only Cum-mander say then people will listen..... else they anyhow go burn black forest..... cb no forest how to do jungle warfare.... snake crawl in open space is dangerous.....

OKOK...............platoon.........straight ahead...........12 o'clock..........black forest.........enemy black forest.........take out snake............charge!!!!!!!............... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Today really good weather, whole day no haze and many people can celebrate lantern festival at night. I saw so many families outside carrying lantern. At least this year mid-autumn festival no need to celebrate in hazy weather.

That's really nice :)

Hope the $_÷&$; $€÷^:#;# haze don't return

It will, porkie, it will.

As long as we still in mid SW monsoon season and those man-created fire are still not under control in Indonesia, the haze will hit us.

For now, Mother nature is giving us a short respire..

forestfire_map-indonesia.jpg

Edited by Wishcumstrue

The good thing that can come out of this farking situation is that we cannot take everything for granted..... a simple thing like fresh air we think will be there for us everytime.... but too bad we got cb neighbour the brain fill with haze....

Good morning, can open all the windows and doors to air the house again.

Although yest was better, still dare not let guard down lor. Kept all windows/doors closed at night, who knows how the wind change, dun wanna wake up in genting.

It will, porkie, it will.

As long as we still in mid SW monsoon season and those man-created fire are still not under control in Indonesia, the haze will hit us.

For now, Mother nature is giving us a short respire..

Looks like half the country is on fire.. Kns..