Haze Lai Liao Part 2/3/4/5

How long did it rain for? TPY also rained. But 3-5min only...

Rained for about 15-20 mins ...

Now, the greens are back in the grasses .. and the birds are singing :))

Hope the haze won't come back so soon ... and the weather can be a bit cooler for this week ..

Rained for about 15-20 mins ...

Now, the greens are back in the grasses .. and the birds are singing :))

Hope the haze won't come back so soon ... and the weather can be a bit cooler for this week ..

Bukit timah area heavy rain for good 2 hours.

today in orchard...

saw lion dance competition thingy (like movie lion men) at cathey

and jack neo mark leewith the rest actors/esses promoting "long long time ago 2) outside plaza sg

no rain

only haiz....so hot

• Praise 11

Stay indoor, stay in office... to experience the aircon (free)...

Cannot dahan the heat ...

Luckily didn't smell any haze ... ah choi !

Kanasai, i got window behind my desk. Even office aircon also struggling to cool my room down.

Think I need to come to work in board shorts, t-shirt and flip-flops liao. And must go commando, or else sweaty and sticky.

Kanasai, i got window behind my desk. Even office aircon also struggling to cool my room down.

Think I need to come to work in board shorts, t-shirt and flip-flops liao. And must go commando, or else sweaty and sticky.

Thatz what my angmo managers do. Where bermuda, slippers and t-shirt to work. Come office change and work. They have a purpose built wardrobe for their office shirts. They all buay tahan SG weather.

Didn't smell in Bukit Merah area ....

Hopefully don't smell anything throughout the day and weekend ...

Past 2 days burning smell in Pasir Ris during morning. PSI reading about 60+ only. WTF?

Now winds are blowing towards Jakarta. I wish the Indonesians will start burning now.

My wife just called to say hazy in eastern side...

Ok, told her ON the air purifier ....

SOP in place  !

My wife just called to say hazy in eastern side...

Ok, told her ON the air purifier ....

SOP in place  !

It was hazy at 6am liao.  ^@$&!$#_!! [smash]