Subaru challenge! With COE!

Yrvsport

I have a fren who was in it a few years back.

He starts hallucinating after 48hrs.

He saw giraffes,elephants etc; walking past him.

He lifted up his hand n wave at the animals and the rest is history.

Called him a few times after the event and couldn't get him.

Finally he called me back after 2 days of sleep. Lol

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

i wonder what people see after 80 hours [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

If health suffer arising from this event, then really not worth liao...

Anyway, its all up to individual.. after all, if one can really tahan like the winner, who still look so lively and smiling, then by all means :)

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

i wonder what people see after 80 hours [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

The winner still looked very alert after 82 hrs. Very power [thumbsup]

If health suffer arising from this event, then really not worth liao...

Anyway, its all up to individual.. after all, if one can really tahan like the winner, who still look so lively and smiling, then by all means :)

i dun think it will cause much damage if you are under 50 and no serious health problem, at most sleep for few days.

The winner still looked very alert after 82 hrs. Very power [thumbsup]

he must have gone through few days of meditation before the competition to clear his mind.

maybe those saw animal went to zoo day before [laugh]

imagine those who watch porn before going to the competition would do when they start hallucinating [grin] [grin]

he must have gone through few days of meditation before the competition to clear his mind.

maybe those saw animal went to zoo day before [laugh]

imagine those who watch porn before going to the competition would do when they start hallucinating [grin] [grin]

Drop the pants and use the hand.... oops... you are out! [laugh] [laugh]

short term sleep deprivation is not that serious la.

unless u every other day dont sleep and play games or something..then its not good for ur health in long run.

ok T2 is 17 yrs old....

Guy flaunts his wealth online -- and mocks people who joined Subaru Challenge to win car
Posted on 26 November 2014 | 12,297 views | 16 comments
mainn.jpg

Stomper D came across a 17-year-old teenager bragging about his wealth on Instagram.

The first picture the Stomper saw shows the teenager mocking participants of the Subaru Challenge.

The caption “Singapore cars are getting more and more expensive this is their last resort” accompanied an image of the Subaru Challenge.

The next Instagram picture shows the teenager and his friends showing off their watches with the caption “There’s no nobility in poverty”.

The last picture, possibly the most provocative, shows the teenager flaunting his watch again over a stack of ten $1,000 dollar notes.

"You will never stop me, keep your opinions and 'advice' to yourself", said the picture caption.

The Stomper expressed his thoughts about the pictures:

“Should a boy at such a tender age be given so much money?

“He is looking down on the poor and flaunting riches that are given by parents who have worked so hard.

“This boy should be ashamed of himself and respect his parents by going out to work before showing off.

“Just want to let people know that kids should not act like this.

“It’s not right to look down on the poor even if you are very rich”.

ok T2 is 17 yrs old....

Guy flaunts his wealth online -- and mocks people who joined Subaru Challenge to win car

More Sharing Services

mainn.jpg

Stomper D came across a 17-year-old teenager bragging about his wealth on Instagram.

The first picture the Stomper saw shows the teenager mocking participants of the Subaru Challenge.

The caption Singapore cars are getting more and more expensive this is their last resort accompanied an image of the Subaru Challenge.

The next Instagram picture shows the teenager and his friends showing off their watches with the caption Theres no nobility in poverty.

The last picture, possibly the most provocative, shows the teenager flaunting his watch again over a stack of ten $1,000 dollar notes.

"You will never stop me, keep your opinions and 'advice' to yourself", said the picture caption.

Should a boy at such a tender age be given so much money?

He is looking down on the poor and flaunting riches that are given by parents who have worked so hard.

This boy should be ashamed of himself and respect his parents by going out to work before showing off.

Just want to let people know that kids should not act like this.

Its not right to look down on the poor even if you are very rich.

Chinese say ... Wealth cannot pass three generations ... 😞

ok T2 is 17 yrs old....

More Sharing Services

mainn.jpg

The caption Singapore cars are getting more and more expensive this is their last resort accompanied an image of the Subaru Challenge.

The next Instagram picture shows the teenager and his friends showing off their watches with the caption Theres no nobility in poverty.

Should a boy at such a tender age be given so much money?

He is looking down on the poor and flaunting riches that are given by parents who have worked so hard.

This boy should be ashamed of himself and respect his parents by going out to work before showing off.

Just want to let people know that kids should not act like this.

Its not right to look down on the poor even if you are very rich.

Whahahaha....

The hand hairy or not?

MediaCorp Subaru Car Challenge returns with COE bonus

For the first time in the history of the competition, the winner of the endurance challenge will get not just a Subaru car but the Certificate of Entitlement for it as well.

• POSTED: 21 Sep 2015 19:47
  • UPDATED: 21 Sep 2015 23:45
        • Email
        • More

SINGAPORE: The MediaCorp Subaru Car Challenge is set to return in October with a sweetener of a Certificate of Entitlement (COE) for the grand prize of a car for the first time, organisers announced Monday (Sep 21).

The top prize for the competition, now into its 14th year, is a Subaru XV 1.6 I-S worth up to S$115,000 (including COE) in addition with S$5,000 worth of free fuel from Shell. Regional contestants will also be eligible for extra cash prizes such as S$1,000 for Country Winner and S$5,000 for the last standing regional contestant.

The challenge will see 400 participants - 320 from Singapore and 80 from across the region - putting their palms on Subaru cars to see who is the last man or last woman standing. The endurance challenge will kick off at Ngee Ann City’s Civic Plaza from 1pm on Oct 31.
Competitors will be given a 5-minute break once every six hours - at 7pm, 1am, 7am and 1pm throughout the competition.

“I believe we will see the most intense, competitive and exciting Challenge yet. With the grand prize including COE, this year’s Challenge will push and motivate participants like never before,” said Mr Glenn Tan, executive director of Tan Chong International Limited. "In addition, seeing that this year’s Challenge will fall on Halloween, we will have some exciting on-ground events to keep the audience entertained."

The winner of the 2014 edition is G Jaishanker, who outlasted 399 contestants with a record time of 82 hours and 16 minutes.

To qualify for this year’s challenge, listeners in Singapore can enter the first qualifying round by calling into the following MediaCorp’s radio stations - Gold 90.5FM, Class 95FM, 987FM, Love 97.2FM and YES 933 - from Sep 21 to Oct 23.