PAP New Cabinet 2015! Reshuffle 2017/2018

Mockngbrd

"People will move into new houses(including bungalows) from tum to tum.  Don't ask anymore.  Just move on.  I mean move in(to the bungalow)"

Sounds better right?  Like dat mata wont invite me go n lim kopi.

Shared on FB [lipsrsealed]

Lawyers, liars.... They sound the same.

Makes me wanna watch this movie again

post-1798-0-96613300-1507643404_thumb.jpeg

The smirk on this guy face turn me off. Exactly the kind of people PAP need.

He looks like Samuel L Jackson sia

In the first place .....just don't wayang at the expense of yishun residents.

Use coconut to think also know that it is impossible for president to be living in a hdb.

Don't need portfolio running a  $500mil company to tell me that (erm.....she did.....right???!)

attachicon.gif37617871911_7ce345fa1c_k.jpg

Peace has finally restored to Yishun residents living there.  :a-m1212:

Edited by Vratenza

Use coconut to think also know that it is impossible for president to be living in a hdb.

Don't need portfolio running a $500mil company to tell me that (erm.....she did.....right???!)

Maybe the other ministers also buay song.. live in hdb.. is it hinting ministers are overpaid? Hahahahahaha

Don't need portfolio running a  $500mil company to tell me that (erm.....she did.....right???!)

You didnt notice they like to wayang a lot, not only in this case la.

Singapore’s next PM 'very likely' already in Cabinet: PM Lee

Read more at http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/singapore-s-next-pm-very-likely-already-in-cabinet-pm-lee-9326984

Good luck fellow singaporeans

aiyoh, what a lampa statement.

of course the next PM is already in Cabinet lah. They won't parachute in outsiders who have not held any ministerial position before, to be the next PM right?

it's like saying the football team's next captain is very likely to be already in the team.  [smash]

Edited by Theoldjaffa