Stop a Douchebag Movement in Russia

The_Bear

Thumbs up to these brave young men & women in Russia who are out to make a difference.

http://stopham-video.net/

Their stoicism in the face of threats from the elites and gangsters brings to mind the beginning of the revolution.

While the situation is not that extreme in Singapore, this can also remind us to be more considerate on other road users.

https://www.youtube.com/user/stopxamrussia

And you gotta love Marat :XD:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tH1JGziC-hc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y6TNLEZUVB0

Thumbs up to these brave young men & women in Russia who are out to make a difference.

http://stopham-video.net/

Their stoicism in the face of threats from the elites and gangsters brings to mind the beginning of the revolution.

While the situation is not that extreme in Singapore, this can also remind us to be more considerate on other road users.

https://www.youtube.com/user/stopxamrussia

And you gotta love Marat :XD:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tH1JGziC-hc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y6TNLEZUVB0

The videos damn funny [laugh] [laugh] Should be in the funny video thread :D

Maybe we can start slapping stickers on the foreheads of the fckers riding their e-bikes on pavements.

One fcker damn near ran down my wife who was walking on the pavement with our twin 4 year olds.

The videos damn funny [laugh] [laugh] Should be in the funny video thread :D

I went through all their videos last weekend. Some are absolut gems.

If you are still interested, search for another movement: "Lion VS" that this against smoking in public places.

if I tio this...............i LL back off..................wrong already what's there to shout.............. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

cos you can find rules in google to fight your stand?

wait never ck properly............use an obsoleted rule to fight how???.............. [:p][laugh][laugh]

It's amazing these young chaps.............insisted the driver back off to point of entry............the other drivers all happy like fark...............reminds me of JB custom queue cutters tio asked to u turn join the queue................... [:p][laugh][laugh]

if I tio this...............i LL back off..................wrong already what's there to shout.............. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

make sure you tell them politely that you have a lot of power to dislike them on MCF if you tio this

It's amazing these young chaps.............insisted the driver back off to point of entry............the other drivers all happy like fark...............reminds me of JB custom queue cutters tio asked to u turn join the queue................... [:p][laugh][laugh]

Some of these people even pull out guns and knives. Yet they stood their ground. Sibei steady [thumbsup]

make sure you tell them politely that you have a lot of power to dislike them on MCF if you tio this

muahahhahaah..... [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Shout napshot lor 😂

Edited by Porker

no lah................i faster say sorry and goestan liao................mayb ask politely can I back off half way..............no need go back point of entry............if not wait tio STOMP..........come MCF tio alot of dislike............. [laugh][laugh][laugh]