Can i urge everyone to repair your brake lights please?

Rayoflight

Wah piang eh.. Buay tahan liao! Some drivers simply don't see the importance of the brake lights especially the 3rd brake light.

Can we take pictures of these cars and submit to LTA? Not i jiak ba boh sai pang but these cars when they brake, u dont even know they brake if u r not alert! Especially without 3rd brake light.

Sorry for friday rant but alot of taxis and old cars dont bother to repair.

BMW has a solution for this

Its called ............. BBK :XD:

caliper-red_3822.jpg

Jokes aside its serious problem but mata dun car [furious]

Wah piang eh.. Buay tahan liao! Some drivers simply don't see the importance of the brake lights especially the 3rd brake light.

Can we take pictures of these cars and submit to LTA? Not i jiak ba boh sai pang but these cars when they brake, u dont even know they brake if u r not alert! Especially without 3rd brake light.

BMW has a solution for this

Its called ............. BBK :XD:

caliper-red_3822.jpg

Jokes aside its serious problem but mata dun car [furious]

Rather, not enuf mata on the roads to care :a-happy: :a-happy:

sometimes not don't want to repair.

some people don't even know. lol

Can. LTA will reply to you two months later.

Done that before for a lorry with no brake lights at all.

Best is LTA told me they advised the owner to fix up already.

Bo taiji one lah...

I tried counting how many in a week n there are simply too many of such folks on the roads, will take a lot of your time to report all of them

Everytime i see one on the road i will screenshot here hahaha

Mercury bro, that day i went top93 tyres to fix up my dad brakepads and change tyres.. Too many poisons there.. M performance bbk, so many swee swee rims haha.. Better avoid that place and lock your wallet at home

It's true. Many 're unaware of their brake light spoil. Maybenext time u see one, help by telling em lor

How?

Some people are not aware that their brake lights are spoiled, because when they drive they faces the front, not the back and they can't even see the back of their car... [laugh]

Thanks for the tip, I will mark that on that address as a no go site like how I mark the telemarketers telephone number :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Everytime i see one on the road i will screenshot here hahaha

Mercury bro, that day i went top93 tyres to fix up my dad brakepads and change tyres.. Too many poisons there.. M performance bbk, so many swee swee rims haha.. Better avoid that place and lock your wallet at home

Agree with TS. Too many old cars and old taxis either taillights not working or headlights no working. Those COE going to expire probably do not bring their car for service hence nobody do the checks and replace the blown out light bulbs. I think the car owners won't even know how to replace them. You just ask around. How many here know how to get to the light bulb and replace it?

Help by telling them can be also a hazard

Once horned at car to highlight to driver that there was no brakelights, but driver upset and kenna tailgated until had to exit expressway to hide :a-bang:

Don't now whether to laugh or cry

maybe need to think of a universal signal to tell them

It's true. Many 're unaware of their brake light spoil. Maybenext time u see one, help by telling em lor

People just don't know, don't care or want to save money on a bulb.

TP never booked such drivers, so it continues on.