Any Ladies here? Like gf/wives abandoned by our hubbies ;)

archcherub

hihi using my hubby nick here.

hahaha what do u girls like to do when ur hubby is soooo in love with his car, and spend precious time cleaning his car interior and polishing the exteriors.

wondering if got ladies in car forum! haha

oh man, we should form a club or something

"The 2nd Wives Club"

Actually many like myself don't bother so much, I just go petrol kiosk wash and vacuum, for cleanliness sake.  Also, I forbid eating in car so as not to attract croaches. 

The wife should follow the husband to clean the interior and exterior so that the whole family can get to enjoy clean and nice car !

Erm...some, or I dare say, most, husbands wouldn't like dat. Its 'Me' time for them too [laugh]

The wife should follow the husband to clean the interior and exterior so that the whole family can get to enjoy clean and nice car !

if my hubby read ur post, he sure very happy one!! and he will approve and print out and stick to my mirror  :a-happy:  :a-happy:

hahaha what do u girls like to do when ur hubby is soooo in love with his car, and spend precious time cleaning his car interior and polishing the exteriors.

spend more time in MCF to get to know all the rich elite guys here

he would probably stop pampering his car when he realize what you are doing

spend more time in MCF to get to know all the rich elite guys here

he would probably stop pampering his car when he realize what you are doing

wah!! u dont jek ark.

i come to this forum to see what he browsing lor...

really two different world!!

he surf www.mycarfoum.com for men

while I surf www.petalbytes.com for ladies

LOL.. maybe next time got kids we have to surf parents forum liao!!! LOL  :a-m1524:

[pirate] I only polish my wife exterior and spend my precious in her interior [pirate]

wah!! u dont jek ark.

LOL.. maybe next time got kids we have to surf parents forum liao!!! LOL  :a-m1524:

be glad, it aaint sammyboy :grin:

wah!! u dont jek ark.

if he is telling you he is participating in MCF frequently, better be on the alert

because we hardly see him here

wah!! u dont jek ark.

Don't worry, except for the tiko thread, everything is about cars and football here. lol. oops.

if he is telling you he is participating in MCF frequently, better be on the alert

enye, you ahh ... sabo queen.  lol.

haha he is lurker

he went through all the honda vezel threads, the volks auto saga (the PI ran off with the money) and look at workshops and detailing..

he bought a honda vezel recently only... dont wanna say the PI name here.

later the PI not happy lol

those nights i just see he reading and reading and reading.... lol

school holidays? or psi above 300?

Don't worry boss, she is just one kan cheong wife who thinks mcf is some Madison webby so she come check.

you know what is Sammy boy meh [sly]  [sly]

of course know!! its so notorious leh.

i bet 50% of the men here also go that website... jialat u guys!!

if single, i think ok.

married better be faithful!  :wub:

haha he is lurker

he went through all the honda vezel threads, the volks auto saga (the PI ran off with the money) and look at workshops and detailing..

he bought a honda vezel recently only... dont wanna say the PI name here.

later the PI not happy lol

those nights i just see he reading and reading and reading.... lol

tell him you are also reading and reading .....

the watches thread here

i bet he will ban you from MCF forever