Is this allowed?

Donut

I rem vaguely in SAF Military law, its not allowed...... 

Lunch time, saw this stall with a guy working there, wearing SAF uniform with Lieutenant rank.

I can confirm that the guy is local, not a FT trying to look like us.  

And i'm not disclosing this stall location.  This guy must have his own reason for having to wear uniform while working in food stall.  He's probably doing ICT now, and maybe got to work at same time.

maybe he was going to report to camp, drop by the parents store and help out for a while??

by the way, the white hair guy look like defence minister  [laugh]  [laugh]

LOL.... is he trying to be funny or what?? Common sense will tell you to change to a T-shirt while working in such hot environment. Maybe he's lazy to change his uniform (untie boots lace, garter, etc), but changing the top is very easy.

maybe he was going to report to camp, drop by the parents store and help out for a while??

by the way, the white hair guy look like defence minister  [laugh]  [laugh]

Yeah, Minister drop by to check on him........ :grin:  

Even if its not allowed ; I wouldn't mind , he's probably help out his parents.

The one where maid carry his bag I cannot tahan .

• Praise 12

I also once received my pizza from someone in his army uniform too . . .

honestly, if he is sign-on regular army personnel - then of coz is no no . . .

but if he's just nsf or reservist serving his duty, then live & let lived . . .  coz the 'super peanut' pay, or the coverage for 'self-employed' is just to @#$%$%

remember this  . . . a life in serving his duty cost nothing more than 30k only!!!

I remember long long ago . . . .  in the very old classic : Xin Bing Xiao Zuan; there were a few episodes where characters in army uniform helped out on the hawker stores too......

Maybe his unit got mob activation. He is on the ball wear his uniform first just in case his unit got activated,... Deserves to be commended.

This place is getting abit like stomp. Trivia stuff get questioned..

Live and let live. Don't sinkies pwn sinkies, jobs for FT, NS for sinkies etc. as EDMW would put it haha. :D

• Praise 12

this is the new army canteen lah [laugh]

Live and let live. Don't sinkies pwn sinkies, jobs for FT, NS for sinkies etc. as EDMW would put it haha. :D

ownself check owneself :XD: