Nose Booger

Porker

last time I went for nose operations

the booger as big as the tip of my pinky finger

dman hard to take it out

[sweatdrop] [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

I once witnessed one young guy eating his own booger on the MRT. Dig, inspect, put finger in mouth. Disgusting  [crazy]

CFM is Porker la... he nowadays don't drive anymore

How the hell did it get there?

What kinda operation did you need to remove it?

I got chronic sinus

so need to go operation to cut away some parts inside the nose in order to breathe again

the pee sai is form behind the nose

not inside the nose

very hard to get it out

super umcomfortable

I got chronic sinus

so need to go operation to cut away some parts inside the nose in order to breathe again

not inside the nose

very hard to get it out

super umcomfortable

Can share more about the op?

Actually, I have this problem too. My nose has a lot of dunno what polyps which affects my breathing.

Doc said I can go for surgery but no guarantee that it won't grow back. How much did you pay? Your bf gave you discount?

I once witnessed one young guy eating his own booger on the MRT. Dig, inspect, put finger in mouth. Disgusting [crazy]

He testing his own booger

If salty it means he is healthy

If sweet it means he got diabetes

CFM is Porker la... he nowadays don't drive anymore

Shut the fuk up lah

i don't always respond, see who open tread, my friend i support support abit

:a-fun:

Can share more about the op?

Actually, I have this problem too. My nose has a lot of dunno what polyps which affects my breathing.

Doc said I can go for surgery but no guarantee that it won't grow back. How much did you pay? Your bf gave you discount?

this is what I tiagong one ah

don't take this for truth cause I aint no doctor

there are 2 main types of problems causing cannot breathe

nose too sensitive--------> make the meat inside inflame

nose chiu already --------> the meat inside already inflamed

my one is chiu one, not sensitive at all, so cut already never come back, jin songs

too sensitive ones, cut already, the nose still sensitive, the meat will grow back

I think solution is to keep using stuff like fixoniase

my one why chiu is due to years of abuse of nose block medicine like afrin

when my nose doctor found out that I have been using these afrin or similar stuff for about 6 years, he was shock

he said these type can only use 2 weeks one

use 6-7 years of course the nose chiu lah

last time I ns that time, my encik see me breathe using mouth, forced me to go operations

doctor also say you ns is the best time to cut liao

that time cut is about $800

army paid everything

class c ward but I am grateful

now 20 years liao, my nose never grow back

really thankful to that nose doctor

but donno he go where liao

he like typical army mo one

very funny guy

to take out the pee sai, need to spray some morphine inside

he say: hey I got to give you some drugs you know

I like: what?!?!

he say: don't worry, very low dose only lah

hahaha

when he see my nose meat never grow back

he also happy

he say most of the case is grow back one

so you need to know whether yours is sensitive or chiu one

I think most people is sensitive

I got chronic sinus

not inside the nose

very hard to get it out

super umcomfortable

Edit: Paiseh. Did not scroll down. Just saw the post above. 

Edited by Sabian

Thanks for the advice. How many days MC did you take and how was the recovery process?

I've been suffering for 10 over years and am still not sure if I should go for the operation or not. It looks damn sick.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mirPp3x3Q44

had the operations when I was a young man, 19/20 years old

after the operations I blood kept on dripping for 2 weeks

0-1 week: 20% health

1-2 weeks: 30% health

bleeding stop at end of 2 weeks

once the bleeing stop, I felt a lot better

2-3 weeks: 60% health

4 weeks: 80% health

things definely were better after 1 month

the mc was 2 weeks

that 2 weeks was terrible