O level results coming out soon!

Mason016

Damn quiet sia!

Dont tell me the mcf kids all go express route one....direct to A levels..

Super elite kids.... -_-.

Could be. Cause they have elite parents ma. Lol.

mine one last year, one next year, another one in 5 years time. I want to report also nothing to report..  [:p]  [:p]

Ok i can report PSLE end of the year.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

mine one last year, one next year, another one in 5 years time. I want to report also nothing to report..  [:p]  [:p]

Ok i can report PSLE end of the year.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

i also will report the PSLE end of the year

sad to hear that.

i now reporting.. [wave]

my daughter came back with 16 points for 8/9 subject....cant remember

she's also wanted to go to NAFA, ya the diploma course is ex

L1 R4 or R5 lei.....you put 8/9 subject of course a lot lar! All the best for your daughter's future choice of institution!

i also will report the PSLE end of the year

Mine ownself preparing for DSA to SST, told me aim is score enough for express can liao.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

L1 R4 or R5 lei.....you put 8/9 subject of course a lot lar! All the best for your daughter's future choice of institution!

I think L1R5 also less than 10 lor.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Sorry, I'm out of touch.

May I ask what do L1R4 or L1R5 means?

Is it  1st language (Eng) + best 4 subjectives or best 5 subjectves ?

Please enlighten !

Thanks.

thanks bro

alamak i also dunno these L1R4 or L1R5 thingy  [:)]

last time 1 only know how many points for all subject

time really have change.

Mine ownself preparing for DSA to SST, told me aim is score enough for express can liao.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

mine want to DSA   "wu shu" i think very limited leh

Sorry, I'm out of touch.

Is it  1st language (Eng) + best 4 subjectives or best 5 subjectves ?

Please enlighten !

Thanks.

tio lah!. [thumbsup]

thanks bro

alamak i also dunno these L1R4 or L1R5 thingy  [:)]

last time 1 only know how many points for all subject

time really have change.

mine want to DSA   "wu shu" i think very limited leh

which sch got DSA wushu ah? :huh:

How much is poly?

Nv bother to whatsapp you his results meh?

Now a days very easy. Just take photo and whatsapp.

Think my son' was 6-7k a year.....excluding transport and makan allowance. No uniform, must buy laptop (complusary) and many assignments to do....rarely comeback by 7pm......always after 9 due to class and lectures! Its like working whole day + overtime. Only breakfast at home.....lunch, dinner in school. Rough estimate for these are about $10-15 a day. That was about 5 years back.

Sorry, I'm out of touch.

Is it 1st language (Eng) + best 4 subjectives or best 5 subjectves ?

Please enlighten !

Thanks.

R4 is for poly and R5 is for jc aggregate! Mother tongue + best 4 or 5 subject.