O level results coming out soon!

Mason016

3 points can go hwa chung or Raffles already.

One of the ex mediacorp actor Alan Tern was from hwa chung.  

Not that easy because you have practically whole cohort from RG and RI moving into RI (they really need to do something about the JC and the boys' school having the same name).  [smash]

yeah just change classroom niah and add girls  [laugh]

But RI, Hwa Chung now mostly does IB i think. very few A levels liao.

3 points can go hwa chung or Raffles already.

One of the ex mediacorp actor Alan Tern was from hwa chung.  

our bad ass driver Rui En is from RJC!

But she's originally a SCGS girl. I still remember her in her uniform  :wub:

Didnt know she did so well in her studies.

Haha, don't mention Annabel Chong.  [lipsrsealed]

Didnt know she did so well in her studies.

She was in commerce. So maybe about 11-12 points (pre-deduction)?

Lol even before she turn up in school, already got rumour some chioh bu joining our orientation group lol  [laugh]

this kind thing your MAMMARY v good hor :grin:  :grin:

You also have very good mammary as well hor.  :XD:  Maybe I should use her real name Grace Quek. [laugh]

my son result neither here nor there, but qualify for 99% of the Poly courses...

Like most of the boys who do not know what they want to do.... one min psychology, next min business study, then vet.....

i told him no need to go open house, just go CBD, IMH and SPCA for field experience  [laugh]  [laugh]

my son result neither here nor there, but qualify for 99% of the Poly courses...

Like most of the boys who do not know what they want to do.... one min psychology, next min business study, then vet.....

i told him no need to go open house, just go CBD, IMH and SPCA for field experience  [laugh]  [laugh]

stay there...uncle @mustank will take care of him :a-admin:  :grin:  :grin:

normally those who go OH are those who CMI and want to see and shop, making about 50%.  

other 30% are WHAT THE PARENTS WANT.  the 20% trying their luck

stay there...uncle @mustank will take care of him :a-admin:  :grin:  :grin:

normally those who go OH are those who CMI and want to see and shop, making about 50%.  

other 30% are WHAT THE PARENTS WANT.  the 20% trying their luck

what is OH?  

*edit nvm i got it.  [laugh]

Ask him abt his interest. Then choose the one that is closest to his interest.

Was watching Ch8 evening news yesterday, the so called "experts" also advise this.

You sabo his son [laugh]

And his daughter! [laugh]

no lar.....my son already out of poly in 2014. Gave him lump sum for each month and its up to him to do his budget.....but poly still ex since i no longer qualify for Mendaki grant....i prefer my daughter to do A.

haha no lah. Some people are more cut out for rote mugging. Some people are cut out to learn in real life.

My BIL also went through poly then went australian Uni.

me is learnt through sexperience.....