Threat fr Zika Virus - 1st case in SG

Maxus-MIFA9

So now available at custom 'shop'.

Hahaha, Duty-Free insect repellent.

updated zika map ...

Biggest cluster now is Opp side of Tanah Merah MRT. Edited by Atonchia

Biggest cluster now is Opp side of Tanah Merah MRT.

Oh .... I afraid you have to pay extra more duty to the custom 'shop' lol.

Once you get dengue, you are immune to that particular strain.

I kenna before.

There's 4 strains.

You still got 3 more to go.

I hate dengue because i did not get MC the last time i kenna.

Doctor don't even sent me to hospital.

How come?

So you are implying your body resistance very strong? [:p]

How come?

So you are implying your body resistance very strong? [:p]

My red/white blood cell is not dropping much.

Everyday fall asleep in office for a week.

wah.... Knn.......you strong sia....... my friend one old Indian lady........ tio dengue almost died.......

The following wk, i ran JP Morgan CC.  Clocked a time of 40mins.

Biggest cluster now is Opp side of Tanah Merah MRT.

Tanah merah mrt? Though biggest cluster is at aljunied/sims drive area?

The doctor so bad ah? Didnt send you to hospital or give you MC? What if your case is serious type, might die people le.

Within a wk, i went to see doc twice for fever.  Doc nvr suspect dengue.

A wk later, my hand got red spot.  This is 3rd time i see doc in 2 wks.  This time, doc suspect is dengue.  Sent my blood sample for testing.  No serious drop in red/white blood count.

Within a wk, i went to see doc twice for fever.  Doc nvr suspect dengue.

A wk later, my hand got red spot.  This is 3rd time i see doc in 2 wks.  This time, doc suspect is dengue.  Sent my blood sample for testing.  No serious drop in red/white blood count.

After 2 weeks then red spot appeared ah? Though dengue symptoms not like this de? No wonder the doctor never send you to hospital. Lol. 

Edited by 13177

After 2 weeks then red spot appeared ah? Though dengue symptoms not like this de? No wonder the doctor never send you to hospital. Lol. 

Doc confirmed its dengue using quick testing kit lah.

Somemore, the antibody count drops but not serious enough to sent me to hospital.

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/number-of-dengue-cases-continue-on-upward-trend-with-311-new/3103198.html

CNA said one. Bedok Rise area, Opp Tanah Merah MRT

dengue-cluster-bedok-rise-data.png

Orbigoot

Durian trees everywhere

post-4638-1331939020.gif