Hock Hua or ZTP ?

Ysc3

hah, i only trust the herb itself. I'll never eat a TCM tablet for anything.

Pre and post operation many are using pian zi huang.

Half pre and the other half post.

pian_zi_huang.jpg

Anything that's more expensive, my mother only trusts eu yan shang or Yu Hua at Chinatown.

Only cheap stuff like gou qi, the common red date or what then i buy from hockhua or ZTP.

alamak those soup ingredients like gou qi, mushrooms, rock sugar and so on can be obtained at a very cheap rate at Albert court hawker centre (the 2nd level sundries area) 

CNY prices all increased liao.

alamak those soup ingredients like gou qi, mushrooms, rock sugar and so on can be obtained at a very cheap rate at Albert court hawker centre (the 2nd level sundries area) 

convenience lah lol. Not say i buy in bulk, so just nearby and get lor.

Yeah i know, my mother gets her stuff there.

It's like going down to SLS just to buy a computer cable when u can just get one at your neighbourhood challenger.

cordyceps is really expensive. What used to cost like 200-300 dollars years ago is now easily 900-1000 dollars

cordyceps i only buy from eu yan sang

The fat ones costs 4-6K, very ex but supposedly very good

cordyceps i only buy from eu yan sang

The fat ones costs 4-6K, very ex but supposedly very good

wow. lucky i don't need to eat.

Pre and post operation many are using pian zi huang.

Half pre and the other half post.

pian_zi_huang.jpg

This is a very old but trusty brand.

However, I think this medication is only for the very serious and jialat cases.

Manuka honey buy during sales cheaper

you mean during the Hock Hua sale ? think last one was Mother's Day ... long time ago ... or I did not pay attention to recent sales ... [confused]

Usually get from departmental stores during 20% sale etc [:p]

you mean like Robinsons or Metro sale that type ah ?

personally, did not find prices reasonable.

am looking at UMF +5 honey.

you mean like Robinsons or Metro sale that type ah ?

personally, did not find prices reasonable.

am looking at UMF +5 honey.

yup, u find any difference after taking manuka honey?

suppose to have anti bacterial properties ... good for people like me who have gastric every now and then.

just FYI, was at OG Chinatown and saw sale for manuka UMF+5 honey, 2 x 500g for $79 (twin pack).

just FYI, was at OG Chinatown and saw sale for manuka UMF+5 honey, 2 x 500g for $79 (twin pack).

U bought any? Seems quite ok leh, the price

I still got couple of bottles, cannot buy, fridge got no space le [:p]