Whatsapp is down

dcb

For those who cannot receive or send out messages using Whatsapp. Its not your phone or network issue.

post-162848-0-73094900-1453776087_thumb.png

Edited by dcb

For those who cannot receive or send out messages using Whatsapp. Its not your phone or network issue.

oh well ... back to good ole sms ... [:p]

Getting more frequent.

Feels like my entire world is down as well.

Got so 夸张 meh? Whatsapp down not the end of the world lah. There's a thing known as a phone. No need to just punch letters :secret-laugh:

Haha just realised i have 2000 smms i can use and i never use them.

oh well ... back to good ole sms ... [:p]

I believe its the group chats.

Got so 夸张 meh? Whatsapp down not the end of the world lah. There's a thing known as a phone. No need to just punch letters :secret-laugh:

Whatsapp down = disconnected from friends / can't reply to clients  = no need to do work.  :XD:

[laugh] [laugh] I didn't know now people work only on whatsapps. No need email, phone call or visit clients? So good life :D

Haha damn the auto correct la. Its SMSs

Siao Mei Meis?!

Share some leh

My customer always whatsapp me their orders and inquiries one leh.  :a-bang:

[laugh] [laugh] I didn't know now people work only on whatsapps. No need email, phone call or visit clients? So good life :D

Haha 

din know smrt bought over whatsapp too [lipsrsealed]  [lipsrsealed]

i still use this leh....to send alerts... :grin:  :grin:

Grim-Reaper.jpg