GrabHitch/RYDE-car pooling services

Carpools

few days back for fun i tried the app and hitched a chiobu...

but kns.. really treat me like cab driver..and whole journey like silent... but nice perfume tho.

once experience good enough. no more next time.

she sit in front or behind?

anyway you drive merc...of cos cab driver lah :grin:  :grin:

i fetched a few on the way to my destination so far, all friendly and  [gorgeous]  too.  

Cos mine BMW...hahahah. Chatty and friendly

she sit in front or behind?

anyway you drive merc...of cos cab driver lah :grin:  :grin:

i fetched a few on the way to my destination so far, all friendly and  [gorgeous]  too.  

Cos mine BMW...hahahah. Chatty and friendly

she sat behind  [:|]

but my merc isn't white or black color leh... 

tried to strike a conv but it's just a 1-liner and 1-word reply.. after a while i also gave up.

yours different? maybe i'll give it another shot.. she might be an isolated [hur] .

she sat behind  [:|]

but my merc isn't white or black color leh... 

tried to strike a conv but it's just a 1-liner and 1-word reply.. after a while i also gave up.

yours different? maybe i'll give it another shot.. she might be an isolated [hur] .

clearly this one no etiquette.  RYDE is NOT uber.  

RYDErs are better to sit in front as this is a social car sharing platform.

young/ old? lkb?

do a profile and check prev comments.

clearly this one no etiquette.  RYDE is NOT uber.  

RYDErs are better to sit in front as this is a social car sharing platform.

young/ old? lkb?

do a profile and check prev comments.

lkb? took me a while to realize lol!

she's got no feedback yet, a new user, and looks like early 20s.

machiam like buying amazon, must check profile first  :XD:

lkb? took me a while to realize lol!

she's got no feedback yet, a new user, and looks like early 20s.

machiam like buying amazon, must check profile first  :XD:

ya loh.....

well, give benefit of doubt as first timers, maybe not sure, etc.

Let the platform catch on then ppl will know more.  AS long as she pay up and also say it as it is, ie 1 passenger means 1 passenger.

You will also see some have bad repute and cannot secure rides hahahah..orbi good

ya loh.....

well, give benefit of doubt as first timers, maybe not sure, etc.

Let the platform catch on then ppl will know more.  AS long as she pay up and also say it as it is, ie 1 passenger means 1 passenger.

You will also see some have bad repute and cannot secure rides hahahah..orbi good

You offering RYDE in your brand new Beemer ... [sly]

I like to longpang ... :yeah-im-not-drunk:

You offering RYDE in your brand new Beemer ... [sly]

I like to longpang ... :yeah-im-not-drunk:

i see your face i no take :grin:  :grin:

that @staff69 too.  I give him this one shd i take his pager..IMGP2253.JPG

if i get a second car that is a 2-seater, i would troll those who say 1 pax, but 3 pax waiting when arrive...hahah....then scold them proper

i see your face i no take :grin:  :grin:

that @staff69 too.  I give him this one shd i take his pager..IMGP2253.JPG

if i get a second car that is a 2-seater, i would troll those who say 1 pax, but 3 pax waiting when arrive...hahah....then scold them proper

I mean as a sitting passenger, not lying down one ... :a-noway:

:grin:   :grin:

I mean as a sitting passenger, not lying down one ... :a-noway:

:grin:   :grin:

then i drive my 2 seater, with BUCKET seats...and say sorry you have to lose weight first :a-happy:  :a-m1524:

i see your face i no take :grin::grin:

that @staff69 too. I give him this one shd i take his pager..IMGP2253.JPG

i think tonight i sure strike toto

i was expecting panel van from you to give me my last ride

not bad not bad but do play japan av video along the way. needs to go off with a bang

Never sit on Beemer 5 Series passenger seat before mar ....   :ouch-it-hurts:

Drive only .... :grin:

eh hello, ppl sit IN, you ON.... [bigcry]  [bigcry]

i not ready to change car hor... :veryangry:

i think tonight i sure strike toto

i was expecting panel van from you to give me my last ride

not bad not bad but do play japan av video along the way. needs to go off with a bang

You like him to throw in a 'doll' also ... [sly]

So that you can hug & watching the AV all the way to Mandai ... :XD:

radx please make sure the doll got this type of face ok

post-131345-0-01192000-1455852013.jpg

dont give your best pundek friend an auntie as a companion for his last journey.

bro pinic if radx sabo give me auntie face

u help me give him dildo for his

Edited by Staff69