Toy collection

dcb

Damn! How these people do business? Drive people off only.  [hur]

apparently this toy shop at China Sq Central put up this kind of sign in their shop....

dunno is stupid score own goal or trying to use reverse psychology  [hur]  [hur]

127s05.jpg

address of toy shop at http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/%5Bgpgt-shame-thread%5D-would-you-patronise-shop-shows-kind-sign-5341872.html

I collect Transformers as well!

As much as possible, bought the Masterpiece series. Nothing from the Michael Bay movies. Those are crap.

Bought so many until I have no place to store them. All of them still in their boxes.

A few are with me, most of them still at my mum's place. And only until she gets her new BTO. And then I'll really need to conjure up some space for them  [bigcry]

Biggest so far, is Metroplex.

And I also bought one Ironman Mk 3 to place in shelving facing my main door. Daughter loves it!  :wub:

woo! woo! woo! share your collection leh!

i got most of the cars liow. now trying to catch up on the <10 number series.

What do the green highlights mean? You got them or missed them?

[;)]  green means in my collection liow.  [;)]

[;)] green means in my collection liow. [;)]

I see you haven't got the newer starscream, rodimus and ultra Magnus.

You deliberately left them out?

I recommend getting starsaber just for the gimmicks.

Your list needs update for Optimus primal

woo! woo! woo! share your collection leh!

i got most of the cars liow. now trying to catch up on the <10 number series.

Let me try and smuggle them home later. If successful, I'll take a picture of them. Haha.

I didn't buy most of the cars though. Plus some 3rd party ones.

Still considering whether wanna collect the 3rd party dinobots coz the others are considerably larger than the Takaratomy Grimlock.

Just collected 4 more over the weekend.

20160413_082740_HDR.jpg

20160413_082749_HDR.jpg

Shocky and Rod at still in the warehouse. Waiting for Ratchet at the end of the month to ship together. After that, can take a breather till Aug. [laugh]

swee lah! so nice to know of fellow collectors here!

mabbe can have a toy meet up sometime!

Let me try and smuggle them home later. If successful, I'll take a picture of them. Haha.

I didn't buy most of the cars though. Plus some 3rd party ones.

Still considering whether wanna collect the 3rd party dinobots coz the others are considerably larger than the Takaratomy Grimlock.

Just collected 4 more over the weekend.

Ohhhh yeahhh... me also looking at collecting the dinobots.

but cannot decide between FT, GG or to get the Shuraking series.  [:p]

I see you haven't got the newer starscream, rodimus and ultra Magnus.

You deliberately left them out?

I recommend getting starsaber just for the gimmicks.

Your list needs update for Optimus primal

didn't leave them out.

the prices are just too crazy to get at the moment. upwards of $300 leh.

Ultra Magnus i am camping for one to go below $150 when Delta Magnus is released.

missed a few opportunities due to work contingencies. but definately camping for one.

Star Saber is also on my target wishlist. just haven't found one at my budget.

Optimus Primal still have not received official date or release. will update once i get more info.

That is one i would love to keep in my collection as well.

but cannot decide between FT, GG or to get the Shuraking series.  [:p]

didn't leave them out.

Ultra Magnus i am camping for one to go below $150 when Delta Magnus is released.

missed a few opportunities due to work contingencies. but definately camping for one.

Optimus Primal still have not received official date or release. will update once i get more info.

If you are collecting MP, Shura will not fit in. Personally I prefer GP over FT.

For UM,  there's a re-release recently and you probably can get it at retail price. But don't hope for anything below S$150, retail prices are way over but def under $300. Aim for DM if you can, it will be probably very hard to get at good prices after release.

If you are collecting MP, Shura will not fit in. Personally I prefer GP over FT.

For UM,  there's a re-release recently and you probably can get it at retail price. But don't hope for anything below S$150, retail prices are way over but def under $300. Aim for DM if you can, it will be probably very hard to get at good prices after release.

i dun mind pre-loved or BIB.

as long as good condition.  [laugh]

but cannot decide between FT, GG or to get the Shuraking series. [:p]

didn't leave them out.

Bro you slow lah, shops are taking orders liao. If always best to be the first batch to get it at retail price. You wait longer the scalpers with tear you apart in a feeding frenzy. Such is the case for local toy scene.

Pm me if, moving forward, you need a steady flow of masterpiece toy supply. I give you my toy shop contact. They are the main supplier for hasbro tf toys too.