Is there a bug on MCF

Piyopico

I'm in UK at moment.

Since last week sometime, scrolling has been very choppy although page loading has been fine.

Same experience here although I'm in SGP.

Happened on my Mac. But on phone n tablet seems OK...

Same here. Using PC laptop Windows 10 internet explorer. It's a pain the browse MCF. The lag is very frustrating. but using iPhone safari is ok. No probs.

Experienced the same problem like you guys ... thought my PC problem ... luckily or unluckily its the same problem :D

Maybe MCF are practicing the cutting off of internet ... and that's why Admin Mod no access to maintain the forum :D :D

Thought fault was due to both my IPads. Experienced lagging & overlapping of images & scrambled posts of members.

Maybe it's MCF admin way of helping us to go bed earlier.

Using IE, still very slow ...

Using IPhone safari, also very slow...

Can't give points to MCF Bros leh ...

Problem will be present if use IE, Chrome is spared.

If it is of use to whoever is looking into this problem, i've used Firefox on Mac for about a month now. Initially no problem, only last week or so then suddenly got the lagging problem.

Just tried Safari and Chrome too, and interestingly, Chrome also lag, but not as bad as firefox.

And Safari.... actually no lag!!! Guess i'll go back to Safari then... but safari can't whatsapp (which was the reason why i switched to firefox)... sigh... all got different flaws... [bigcry]

I face problem with scrolling up n down become very not sensitive, seems like page is still loading n not complete so cannot scroll up or down

YES! thats what I experienced too! I tot its only me and blueray, cant scroll... scroll a bit, freezeeeeeed. switch between window, freezed again, click on repy, freezed, click on praise, freezed... .... Im sure its not my laptop. I have 3 laptops at home, all the same, even when I surf in office, its the same.

Only way to solve it is to load 1 page at a time...

yeah, past 2 days praising on mobile quite slow.

2 sips of kopi still not done ...  [:p]

maybe the Matrix is telling us to find a life ...  :XD:  :XD:  :XD:

Edited by Blueray

Using IE, still very slow ...

Using IPhone safari, also very slow...

Can't give points to MCF Bros leh ...

i too had a problem .... i thought my screen maybe too oily or stained with something or what

I even shut my phone and restart.... haiz nothing still 

Use PC no problem, though.

Edited by BanCoe

I face problem with scrolling up n down become very not sensitive, seems like page is still loading n not complete so cannot scroll up or down

Problem will be present if use IE, Chrome is spared.

Same here . IE cannot scroll ; chrome very fast . 

Me too having same problem

On desktop..extremely slow (chrome is slow. IE worst..practically hanged there)

Now using iPad mini...ok

This is very strange.

I was looking at some post and it appears empty, but someone was replying to it.

How come replying to a blank post ?

So I tested like this :

No.1

https://www.facebook.com/ivy.lim.9235/videos/860549414089355/

and it becomes blank, that line is missing

If I do like this, it is also blank.

No. 2

https://www.facebook.com/ivy.lim.9235/videos/8/

For me anyway, I'm using firefox 47.0.1

If I use Chrome, No. 1 shows a facebook video

I test with firefox on another forum, and the No. 1 and No. 2 line shows up as normal https://www.facebook.com/...

Thanks goodness,I thought I'm the only one facing this problem. So confirm my pc is ok. At first thought kena virus attack. Scanned with anti-virus but show no error.

I feel tat loading up a page hv been a problem like few months already