Is there a bug on MCF

Piyopico

Me too having same problem

On desktop..extremely slow (chrome is slow.  ok,  IE jialat..practically hanged there)

Now using iPad mini...ok

Surfing  MCF  is  like a big  problem now ...

Scrolling up and down very very the slow .... and the whole page  hangs !

Can the Mods do something  abt  it?

Thanks

Big Boss, I just changed PC, but still slow leh, sometimes very very slow leh 

i no prolem leh....maybe i is mod or my system super souped up with 16gb RAM and 1TB SSD hahaahaha

hao lian ...  :mellow:

actually hor ... fast or slow is relative ... to one's ability to absorb the material on the screen ... [:p]

Hi Mod

It's really slow ... especially using laptops ... I tried using 2 laptops but gave up after they hanged ...

Using iPhone safari now... A bit faster but still much slower as compared to the past ...

That's the feedback that I would like to give :)

Hi Mod

It's really slow ... especially using laptops ... I tried using 2 laptops but gave up after they hanged ...

Using iPhone safari now... A bit faster but still much slower as compared to the past ...

That's the feedback that I would like to give :)

ok noted

@pchou need new server ah? hahaha

@vratenza how you pc? got cum slow? pls update since you the bona fide geek here haaaaaaaaaaaa

actually hor ... fast or slow is relative ... to one's ability to absorb the material on the screen ... [:p]

nb yours sure slow lah cos of all the prawn you hosting...

psst, ai SSD mai? [lipsrsealed]  [lipsrsealed]

:grin:  :grin:

I recommend 3M microfibre super absorbent cloth.

I am sure it will help absorb fast...  whatever gooey stuff that you had cumming onto your screen. 

Just make sure you finish off with a wet tissue paper wipe and all all will be good. 

You can continue reading your MCF pages unobstructed now.....  :D

I taught @Radx that last time...  He din share with you huh?  Tsk...  :XD:

@vratenza how you pc? got cum slow? pls update since you the bona fide geek here haaaaaaaaaaaa

nb yours sure slow lah cos of all the prawn you hosting...

psst, ai SSD mai? [lipsrsealed]  [lipsrsealed]

:grin:  :grin:

mailah ... me simple user ... HDD is good enough.

for me the slowness is in these areas :-

- praising

- scrolling

mailah ... me simple user ... HDD is good enough.

for me the slowness is in these areas :-

- praising

- scrolling

cos you not sincere that is why haaaaaaaaa

I recommend 3M microfibre super absorbent cloth.

I am sure it will help absorb fast...  whatever gooey stuff that you had cumming onto your screen. 

Just make sure you finish off with a wet tissue paper wipe and all all will be good. 

You can continue reading your MCF pages unobstructed now.....  :D

I taught @Radx that last time...  He din share with you huh?  Tsk...  :XD:

its ok lah ... if it gets too slow then I go and read about watches and mobile phones, or sleep early and be healthy ...  [:p]

yah righhht...sLEEP WITH WHO??? :XD:  :XD:

need blue pill ask that bomoh @vratenza

Getting better this morning while using my laptop now ...

Thanks for the hard work, Mods :))

@pchou you got do anything? or system never wake up that why...hahahah

just monitor lah.  Cud be server laggy sometimes.