Is there a bug on MCF

Piyopico

@pchou ...

I cant see member's past post in the members home page /Posts or /Topics on Desktop version .

Something changed today ?

Which member ? :-)

Oh....i thought that cockroach bugger came back to haunt mcf again......i really thought it was about him......â»â»â»â»

Yes he’s arnd.. newbie

@pchou ... 

I cant see member's past post in the members home page /Posts or /Topics on Desktop version . 

Hmm... how come only you one person feedback this ah.....  :psychotic:

hi can share the screenshot?

Yes we change from http to https for member profile.

Good day mod. I experienced the same issue. Kindly refer to screen shot attached. Thanks.

l7PnLyZ.png

Good day mod. I experienced the same issue. Kindly refer to screen shot attached. Thanks.

Ya ... I noticed it happen on Chrome (PC) but not on my Android phone (desktop version) .

And it happen not to ALL ... some members' home page dont have this issue. but most have. 

post-59158-0-22256500-1517391294_thumb.jpg

@pchou ... 

why you no share screenshot without blackout  [laugh]

we have done some changes, do you still experience the same problem?

You are hosting on different servers? Why not just install the ssl cert across the different servers. It’s just a CSR followed by installation.

You not purchasing EV level cert right? Quite fast and easy, that way search indexes will favor the website more also...

we have done some changes, do you still experience the same problem?

I stress tested the server today with all the chio bu member pages [grin]  ... all looks good so far .   [thumbsup]  

You are hosting on different servers? Why not just install the ssl cert across the different servers. It’s just a CSR followed by installation.

You not purchasing EV level cert right? Quite fast and easy, that way search indexes will favor the website more also...

@Chryst , waaaa didnt know U also a techkie  :blink:  U can understand what he saying orh  [speechless]

I stress tested the server today with all the chio bu member pages [grin] ... all looks good so far . [thumbsup]

@Chryst , waaaa didnt know U also a techkie :blink: U can understand what he saying orh [speechless]

Not a techie but right click view source can tell it's stacked CSS and forced integration that's why his method might not work... spaghetti anybody?

PS: are you even more impressed now?

Edited by chryst

Not a techie but right click view source can tell it's stacked CSS and forced integration that's why his method might not work... spaghetti anybody?

PS: are you even more impressed now?

yes yes .... knowing how to right click view source , I already very Impressed ! [thumbsup]

well ... Im a very easily contented person :D

PS: ops ... was that in my dream ? [rolleyes]

Sigh.. 算了吧. Count it as I tio pian liao.