Vietnam Billionaire

Sunny

she lan lan cos she going ipo that why people are able to calculate her estimated wealth

the other billionaire all keep their monies out of the country

Edited by Staff69

kennytansk, on 24 Mar 2016 - 1:08 PM, said:

How u knoe she honest?

Maybe wolf in sheep's skin...kekeke

ya "honest"

I also honestly wanna know her hehehehehe

ya "honest"

I also honestly wanna know her hehehehehe

post-131345-0-99064100-1458796889_thumb.jpg

This the average standard.

Vietnam gals 很兇猛 you go outside eat later they slice your Didi away

Edited by Staff69

This the average standard.

Vietnam gals 很兇猛 you go outside eat later they slice your Didi away

Edited by Kusje

Hmm, looks like my vietnamese colleagues are all below average leh.

But tbh, I can't stand the way they talk. Very irritating - both men and women.

The pretty ones won't be in 9 to 5 jobs

They be in 830pm to 3am jobs

post-131345-0-58654000-1458799817_thumb.jpg

Edited by Staff69

The pretty ones won't be in 9 to 5 jobs

They be in 830pm to 3am jobsðð

Or they work as lifeguard

11059668_541863082651997_2232897517785596109_n.jpg

Wah..all big ..lifeguard save victim end up suffocated not drown lolx

Hearsay some vietnam gals here 9 to 5 job no makeup..after day work..put on make up n dress up..work happy hours till late

Also can be billionaires (in Vietnamese dong currency)

Edited by Sunny

I dun think u want take this airline... u ask around any vietnamese abt this airline

Only some people will take this airline:

• super stingy people
  • super poor people
  • people who are adventurous*
* the plane will go up but may not come down. If got come down, if u suay, it means come down in pieces. If heng, come down safely but dun know what place on arrival... [laugh]
I see but it seems the plane has a good view, no need meal also ok, i will still feel full from taking this flight lol

Hmm, looks like my vietnamese colleagues are all below average leh.

But tbh, I can't stand the way they talk. Very irritating - both men and women.

Cant agree more

They talk macam cat language, after hearing a while, i am getting goosebump