2016 / 2017 Subaru Impreza

Carbon82

I tot u will said call ð®ð®ð® 999 ððð

Ok, don buy ....

from those out of line AD / PI ðð

Call 999 can't do any thing too. Only tell u don't buy lor. Lol....

CASE also toothless tiger.

I tot u will said call ð®ð®ð® 999 ððð

Ok, don buy ....

from those out of line AD / PI ðð

When one day u work as SE for merc remember to buzz me.. u give me big big discount can?

I think chances very slim la

I heard c&c only hired pretty and handsome SIA cabin crews

I oredi Lao cock cock Liao

hi bros, can check what's the highest oil temp you've gotten maybe after half hour of city driving? mine was usually about up to 101, but these few days getting to 104.

Normal up to 120

lol SE says impreza almost sold out over weekend

"almost " that means not fully sold out, if you say you want a unit, they will tell you there is a last unit for you. then last... and last..., and last forever. 

Edited by Ct3833

"almost " that means not fully sold out, if you say you want a unit, they will tell you there is a last unit for you. then last... and last..., and last forever.

How u know ?

U se ah?

Last unit specially for you!lol..

Wah...u very lucky just nice got one unit your color or

If they pushing for not popular color will be:

Only left one xxx color, your color need to wait for next shipment.

Can someone advise, at the current selling price, what's the depre for the 5D?

Just visited the show room with a friend. Seems like the 5D models are sold out and the 4D models only left with black and silver. The price seems to be around $87+ after all discounts for the 4D. But please verify.

Wah...u very lucky just nice got one unit your color or

If they pushing for not popular color will be:

Only left one xxx color, your color need to wait for next shipment.

I did not. I scrapped my WRX since Jul. It was my family second car, a powerful and fun car to drive but not as refine being a WRX. Now left with one car, have not decide what to do yet. 

Edited by Ct3833

Just visited the show room with a friend. Seems like the 5D models are sold out and the 4D models only left with black and silver. The price seems to be around $87+ after all discounts for the 4D. But please verify.

after meaning trade in discount also ? if so its correct