How to use the 'ignore' function

Of late, we have been seeing lots of trolls, NEW and some, the OLDER ones, as well as clones.

Seeing that most tend to get agitated and pissed off (dun blame you). Here is how you can use the 'ignore' function to clearly EMPOWER yourself to be free of these infidels.

Step 1: Click on your profile:

post-547-0-60961900-1459604698.jpeg

Step 2: Find the 'IGNORE PREFERENCES' in the left side of the profile screen:

post-547-0-87817900-1459593470.jpg

Step 3: Add the said user/troll/clone that you want to ignore, in this case RADX [:p]

post-547-0-16970600-1459593522.jpg

Sep 4: Click 'SAVE CHANGES'

post-547-0-55382200-1459593560_thumb.jpg

Voila! you are done! With this, feel free from the irritations as well as the damn nonsense that comes from that POSTER

Yes,please ignore me...hahahaha

Hope you all will do this so that you will lessen your agitations here FOREVER, unless they change name, then come back to this thread...hahahaha

PEACE [angel]

• Praise 14

Thanks for the reminder, I got harassed by someone lately [laugh] [laugh]

i thot you ignored me?  :omg:  :grin:  :grin:

I dun wish you to dream of me [sweatdrop]

muahahhahahha...classic one! :grin:  [thumbsup]

I tried and type in as per instructed ... in this case Radx ...

hmmm not working , the nite mare still around . Guess it dont work on mods  :grin:

• Praise 14

I tried and type in as per instructed ... in this case Radx ...

hmmm not working , the nite mare still around . Guess it dont work on mods :grin:

You ask @jman888 I dreamt of him that time what happen... You wait

Is it really necessary to ignore someone?

If you really need to, then better examine yourself and yourself control as well considering this is just a forum. Most times, people write whatever they want, I read it and write whatever I want.

Edited by Kusje

If you really need to, then better examine yourself and yourself control as well considering this is just a forum. Most times, people write whatever they want, I read it and write whatever I want.

not necessary but sometimes useful to avoid blood pressure spiking.

i'll like to suggest putting a counter in "My Profile" that shows how many users have ignored you,

maybe will be good behaviour modifier?

While I agree, and looking into ones self is a stretch target for those who have not learnt how to 'not sweat the small atuff'

This option is here to allow those who may need some form of assistance in that respect. I have nobody in my ignore list as I know how to self-exclude the 'noise'

Case in point. Think it's evident there are lots ppl here even affected by the no of "dislikes". So much for learning how to

"Agree to disagree"

We hv a long way to go..

not necessary but sometimes useful to avoid blood pressure spiking.

i'll like to suggest putting a counter in "My Profile" that shows how many users have ignored you,

maybe will be good behaviour modifier?

Haha good one

@joseph22 is clearly oversubscribed in this area haaaa

Got such funxtion is a plus ...

You ask @jman888 I dreamt of him that time what happen... You wait

He strike first prize ? Keke i hope u didnt get wet

I hate to say, but there are people already in my list long time ago.

So yeah, I don't get agitated, my bp remains lower, bcuz I don't read their replies.

Edited by Kb27

I got good virtue, so i don't need to ignore anyone here

Only cos ppl ignore you le ... Haaaaa

did not know got such a function.

to promote  [grouphug]  here, maybe can have a double-like function for folks we lub deep deep ?  [:p]

While I agree, and looking into ones self is a stretch target for those who have not learnt how to 'not sweat the small atuff'

This option is here to allow those who may need some form of assistance in that respect. I have nobody in my ignore list as I know how to self-exclude the 'noise'

Case in point. Think it's evident there are lots ppl here even affected by the no of "dislikes". So much for learning how to

"Agree to disagree"

We hv a long way to go..

Haha good one

@joseph22 is clearly oversubscribed in this area haaaa

A lot of them likely left the forum Liao. Lol.

Btw Can u do something about that bagger (from Hong Kong??) who go around disliking people post because of personal vengeance?? Not that it bother me. I am like a raid boss In mmorpg but innocent people are suffering.

Btw use my name as example lah. Why waste ur good name.

Edited by Joseph22
  • Dislike 1