2017 G30 BMW 5 Series

Carbon82

Sad to say, but the new E-Class look much better in the interior.

This round, the E-class exterior is nice as well, no more "uncle" look. Bmw better wake up....

2018-BMW-5-Series-3Sedan.jpg2018-BMW-5-Series-2Sedan.jpg2018-BMW-5-Series-4Sedan.jpg2018-BMW-5-Series-5Sedan.jpg2018-BMW-5-Series-6Sedan.jpg2018-BMW-5-Series-7Sedan.jpg2018-BMW-5-Series-8Sedan.jpg2018-BMW-5-Series-10Sedan.jpg2018-BMW-5-Series-11Sedan.jpg2018-BMW-5-Series-12Sedan.jpg

BMW has always looked dated so fast.

Its not even 2017 yet and this looks like

a model from a few years ago.

Aircon vents forever this shape only.. Wah lau wake up leh bmw

Why dont even have leather stitched dashboard?

Edited by Rayoflight

no surprise leh ... it's copy*paste from the 7-series ...

ok what ... you sit in 1,2,3,4,5,6,7 series ... blind folded still can find all the buttons ... lol

Isn't that good?

Sekali the new 5 series comes with touchscreen button macam tesla. So got 2 screen, one is idrive and other one to control ac, music etc

Ok wont happen

Isn't that good?

Well but u pay not for the same price

Aircon vents forever this shape only.. Wah lau wake up leh bmw

Why dont even have leather stitched dashboard?

Stictch ur own la haha

Damn i think bmw sure lose to E class ald

@Radx are you still sticking to your "no new car" rule?

Wait ppl burn joss paper for him in 7th month haha

The interior feels like a budget airline seat compared to the e class.

And yes, those air con vents.......... Not nice. All these years.

The exterior needs to be a quantum leap to catch discarding fans.