2017 G30 BMW 5 Series

Carbon82

rumor, it will be launched at Paris Oct this year. 

so arrive singapore 2017 Q4?

Not possible to arrive Singapore within just 1 quarter . W213 e class was launched in Jan and still not here in sg

EXCLUSIVE: New BMW G30 5 Series to be unveiled at 2017 Detroit Auto Show(delayed by half a year)

w213 E class was also launched in Detroit show but 1 year earlier and it is still not launched in singapore yet. So i guess 2018 q3 launch for this new gen 5 series 

Edited by Nonewposts

EXCLUSIVE: New BMW G30 5 Series to be unveiled at 2017 Detroit Auto Show(delayed by half a year)

w213 E class was also launched in Detroit show but 1 year earlier and it is still not launched in singapore yet. So i guess 2018 q3 launch for this new gen 5 series 

Blame LTA loh

W213 launching 27/7 at MBS

The rear and the interior will look almost the same as G11. Nice headache for people choosing cars in this class [laugh]

Lao ban, no headache for you. Just roll one of each :D  [thumbsup]

The rear and the interior will look almost the same as G11. Nice headache for people choosing cars in this class [laugh]

Lao ban, no headache for you. Just roll one of each :D[thumbsup]

Bro, 你太看得起我了. Ur car still faster than mine

Aiya bro, sama sama engine lah. Then again car speed is depedant on the driver I so slow any mpv will chiak me lol

I'm sure the infotainment will impress, the new B48/B58 engines will impress even more :D

Bro, 你太看得起我了. Ur car still faster than mine

C&C launch new E class first..then much later PML launch new 5 series

so they wont crash sales.

good for ADs

bad for buyers  :a-bang:

C&C launch new E class first..then much later PML launch new 5 series

so they wont crash sales.

good for ADs

bad for buyers  :a-bang:

Good for itchy backside ppl.

Now, buy new E class.

Next year, sell E & buy 5.

When E FL is launched, sell 5 & buy E.

When 5 LCI is launched, sell E & buy 5.

The cycle continues when the new model is launched.

[thumbsup]:XD:

Good for itchy backside ppl.

Now, buy new E class.

Next year, sell E & buy 5.

When E FL is launched, sell 5 & buy E.

When 5 LCI is launched, sell E & buy 5.

The cycle continues when the new model is launched.

[thumbsup]:XD:

the interior is really boring. but handling is way better then the e class anytime.

When you sit in E class, you feel like to be driven.

When you sit in 5, you feel like driving

When you sit in E class, you feel like to be driven.

When you sit in 5, you feel like driving

when sit in SMRT, you feel like zzzz  [sleeping]

Lolx

when sit in SMRT, you feel like zzzz [sleeping]

Lolx

U dun bluff

You spy chiobu wan