Richest man in MCF

Tianmo

It's a boring Friday........and since there is a star award going on.......let's have some fun in guessing who is the richest guy in MCF.........those old Farkers who always compare income tax I think you guys outdated liao..............i just saw we have a new kid on the block.............he can buy 40 BMW F10 in cash............ [laugh]

@throttle2 pay cash just got a whole new meaning............ [:p]

come come............let's guess the RICHEST MAN IN MCF............. [bounce2]

It's a boring Friday........and since there is a star award going on.......let's have some fun in guessing who is the richest guy in MCF.........those old Farkers who always compare income tax I think you guys outdated liao..............i just saw we have a new kid on the block.............he can buy 40 BMW F10 in cash............ [laugh]

Everyone is rich lah :D

no say here, doesn't mean no rich :D

Huat ah !

haha has to be @throttle2.  my vote goes to him 

who else in voting list?

bo liao lah

i would have expected you to start a thread

Prettiest female on MCF instead

haha has to be @throttle2.  my vote goes to him 

who else in voting list?

I think T2 no fight........never hear he can buy 40 BMW 5er in cash before leh............he only said pay cash for everything.........if he come in and say he can pay cash for 41 BMW 5er ..........mayb he become the richest here liao....... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

bo liao lah

i would have expected you to start a thread

Prettiest female on MCF instead

I promise you next friday i start one......"Prettiest female on MCF"...........specially dedicated to you........ [thumbsup]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Rich in experience and love and the intangibles counted?

counted if can exchange for 40 BMW 5er............ [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I think T2 no fight........never hear he can buy 40 BMW 5er in cash before leh............he only said pay cash for everything.........if he come in and say he can pay cash for 41 BMW 5er ..........mayb he become the richest here liao....... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

So who is the one who posted they can do 40 BMWs in cash?

BTW, how much is that?

So who is the one who posted they can do 40 BMWs in cash?

BTW, how much is that?

520 i think abt 220k bah..........total 9 million???..........if higher spec sld be more than 10 million CASH!!!............

Agreed. Sibei bo liao

relax lah.............just want to check pay cash for 40 BMW 5er ............is it consider MCF richest in your standard???...........wah lau is friday leh........ [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

520 i think abt 220k bah..........total 9 million???..........if higher spec sld be more than 10 million CASH!!!............

F10 is actually peasant car in Singapore le.

Got $10m, must buy retired MIG jet.

F10 is actually peasant car in Singapore le.

Got $10m, must buy retired MIG jet.

@Nav14.......40 BMW F10 in cash nobody seem interested..............but heard now can buy jet............ [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

If going by fine cuisine consumption, there can only be 1 - @FourZero

[grin]

Aiyo, wrong thread to look for rich man leh. Food is nothing compare to solid gold watches yah

think give award for Most TK ranger , more people will vote.. :XD: