Don't want lizards coming into your home? try this

Bluepica

I am trying this, I think it works...

every night walking home along the corridor, the lizards running around and jumping down to escape....some hide at the edges of the gate waiting to slip in when I open the door.

So i print 2 big lizards with a color printer and stick it at my gate.... so far didn't see any lizard around for the past 2 weeks.....

but at first it does scares my sister  [laugh]

now these two lizards picture are my 門神  [:p]

• Praise 12

every night walking home along the corridor, the lizards running around and jumping down to escape....some hide at the edges of the gate waiting to slip in when I open the door.

So i print 2 big lizards with a color printer and stick it at my gate.... so far didn't see any lizard around for the past 2 weeks.....

Can you attach your Lizard 门 神 for us to visualise  ?

My daughter scares the hell to see lizards at the auto gate too.

Very funny thread! Don't know if real or just jesting the rest of us here..haha

But gives me an idea though......

I will try to use colour printer and print 2 identical life-size pictures of my MIL and stick it there. Maybe it will work.... :XD:

Hur ......

Be prepared for crawling insects entering into your house.... [sweatdrop]

Especially 'White Ants', your house furniture :a-confused:

One or two lizards doesn't cost a cent but a nest of 'White Ants' will cost 10 over thousand dollars to replace all wooden furniture ... :a-m1524:  

but at first it does scares my sister [laugh]

now these two lizards picture are my 門神 [:p]

LOL! Woo yerh boh? Haha! I try godzilla pictures.

Very funny thread! Don't know if real or just jesting the rest of us here..haha

But gives me an idea though......

I will try to use colour printer and print 2 identical life-size pictures of my MIL and stick it there. Maybe it will work.... :XD:

Tsk tsk tsk . . . You bad

but I like.

how about ants? do i print queen ants and stick at the probelm areas?..

Jialat loh, all the worker ants will come. Try anteater pictures lah.

try  these:

804a1766a54f06419751e4bf11e5ae70.jpg

if fail.... try this:

BpdYDl3CcAAnrpo.jpg

how about ants? do i print queen ants and stick at the probelm areas?..

LOL have u tot of using a 3D printer? [laugh]

Hur ......

Be prepared for crawling insects entering into your house.... [sweatdrop]

Especially 'White Ants', your house furniture :a-confused:

One or two lizards doesn't cost a cent but a nest of 'White Ants' will cost 10 over thousand dollars to replace all wooden furniture ... :a-m1524:  

lol... for the first time I heard ppl love lizards.... eeww....

I don't have money to stay in landed, so white ants not an issue.... btw do lizards really eats white ants?? then those Msians no need to spent thousand of ringgit to get pest control to rid white ants at their home build on ex oil palm land [laugh]

lol... for the first time I heard ppl love lizards.... eeww....

I don't have money to stay in landed, so white ants not an issue.... btw do lizards really eats white ants?? then those Msians no need to spent thousand of ringgit to get pest control to rid white ants at their home build on ex oil palm land [laugh]

Yes, I don't mind them running around the house but only their dropping I don't like.... [crazy]

With them around, my kitchen free off roaches & ants. :a-happy:

Can you attach your Lizard 门 神 for us to visualise  ?

My daughter scares the hell to see lizards at the auto gate too.

post-20466-0-80151100-1463447617_thumb.jpg

Lizards don't eat much of ants or roaches.

They eat your food instead.

My home has plenty of ants even if they are around.

I trapped them with sticky pads, then the ants will come around and eat it.

You eat me, I eat you.

I like catching them. My wife freak out thou. Look at them, so cute.

During my Sec school days and Bio lesson, we bi-sect a live lizards to look into their internal organs .... [grin]

Sometimes we also used live frogs .. [crazy]

Wonder what they use in bio lesson nowadays ???

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15