Liverpool 2016/17: YNWA with Klopp

Ktglfc

He only played 3 years for Liverpool in the first team and he thought he made it already.......................this kind of attitude can go f**k spider........................moreover it is common for everton fans to have other family members supporting Liverpool so they know what kind of player si gin na is....................... :a-no:

That shit started during BR time, Sterling lao bu cho cho BR and threaten that her son will quit Pool  [:|]

FA Cup replay tonight ie Thur 19/1/17 3:45 am

Plymouth vs Liverpool

on Mio Channel 109

Hope Liverpool pull through.

Jia You YNWA !!!

[smash]

HOOT liao lah . . . small fries  [laugh]

He only played 3 years for Liverpool in the first team and he thought he made it already.......................this kind of attitude can go f**k spider........................moreover it is common for everton fans to have other family members supporting Liverpool so they know what kind of player si gin na is....................... :a-no:

Actually quite TL with sterlin' especially towards the end of his Liverpool tenure. Remember he called in sick several times to skip training in Melrose and even skipped the Asian tour; total lack of professionalism ~*

Not if leading by a goal. Wonder why we did not switch to bus parking formation, gibe that mornino a taste of his own medicine!

What a waste.

Liverpool dont know how to play park bus. Not in our DNA.

We only knows how to play heavy metal football.

Liverpool dont know how to play park bus. Not in our DNA.

We only knows how to play heavy metal football.

at the end of the season . . . .  we look back at games like this and wonder "What if . . . . ?" [laugh] but of course if top table then different story. [grin]

Is Matip really that indispensable?

Could risk a financial fine or worst case, points deduction...

http://www.90min.com/posts/4424992-liverpool-risk-points-deduction-if-joel-matip-plays-against-plymouth

yah man . . . macaam trump card . . . . against plymouth leh . . . who ahh? [grin]

Actually quite TL with sterlin' especially towards the end of his Liverpool tenure. Remember he called in sick several times to skip training in Melrose and even skipped the Asian tour; total lack of professionalism ~*

this type we call "Si gin nah" . . . . -_-

well... when we were kids... many of our parents believe in school first soccer second... 

see.. they are right... 

back to Liverpool's quest for FA cup. i guess Klopp will send out a youthful team with an experience back bone...

Karius should start with Gomez and Klavan/Lovren flanked by Moreno and Trent Alexander

Stewart and Wijnaldum should be the midfield duo with Ejaria playing the Lallana role

In attack, we should see Sheyi Ojo taking the place of right wing with Coutinho starting on the left supporting Sturridge. 

Is Matip really that indispensable?

Could risk a financial fine or worst case, points deduction...

http://www.90min.com/posts/4424992-liverpool-risk-points-deduction-if-joel-matip-plays-against-plymouth

On matip retirement...

Was it a widely declare incident??

Personally I think he regret ever chose to represent Cameroon which he wasn't even born from.

well... when we were kids... many of our parents believe in school first soccer second... 

see.. they are right... 

back to Liverpool's quest for FA cup. i guess Klopp will send out a youthful team with an experience back bone...

Karius should start with Gomez and Klavan/Lovren flanked by Moreno and Trent Alexander

Stewart and Wijnaldum should be the midfield duo with Ejaria playing the Lallana role

In attack, we should see Sheyi Ojo taking the place of right wing with Coutinho starting on the left supporting Sturridge. 

Expect to see more regulars (last time was 10 changes?) to avoid another stupid playoff.

Klopp may start with at least 3 regular attack midfield (Coutinho, Lallana & Firmino) to try securing a comfortable goal margin before substituting them later with Ojo, Ejaria or even Origi. 

Edited by Icu

Expect to see more regulars (last time was 10 changes?) to avoid another stupid playoff.

Klopp may start with at least 3 regular attack midfield (Coutinho, Lallana & Firmino) to try securing a comfortable goal margin before substituting them later with Ojo, Ejaria or even Origi. 

just make sure dun let Can play...  in midfield.. dilly dally lol

you might be right... though Lallana and Firmino might be a bit tired after Soton and Man U games

Reason for Sturridge leading the line is becos he did not feature at all for Man U game... 

maybe he has been training with Ojo for this game...

It was like playing an 11 a side game in a 6 a side pitch the last time... 

Plymouth will need to attack this round...

There will be pockets of space for the likes of Ojo and Sturridge to exploit

plus they already had their wind fall due to the replay....

not saying that they will be complacent but the desire to park bus at all cost should be diminished...

Edited by Raymondism

That's why he should be considered one of the least favourite Liverpool players of all time.................... :veryangry:

WHO are you guys talking about...

Cant remember this player

LOL

One of the great player whom have played for us :)

Always remembered his long range pass and goals :))

just make sure dun let Can play...  in midfield.. dilly dally lol

you might be right... though Lallana and Firmino might be a bit tired after Soton and Man U games

Reason for Sturridge leading the line is becos he did not feature at all for Man U game... 

maybe he has been training with Ojo for this game...

It was like playing an 11 a side game in a 6 a side pitch the last time... 

Plymouth will need to attack this round...

There will be pockets of space for the likes of Ojo and Sturridge to exploit

plus they already had their wind fall due to the replay....

not saying that they will be complacent but the desire to park bus at all cost should be diminished...

Agreed with you :)

Lets just wrap up the game and look forward to the next match :))

actually its ok now... we got 44+5m for him

many worse players i could think of...

Diouf (he must be top) , Owen, Macmanaman (these 2 play out the Liverpool team then big time), Torres (he generate $$ too, so not too bad)

Nobody watching? For those who tink plymouth wont park bus, u r totally wrong. This time its even worse. Pitch is a bit smaller so with a parked bus, there is hardly any room to move. Sian sia play like this.