Liverpool 2016/17: YNWA with Klopp

Ktglfc

All I ask for is win 1-0 in every match for the rest of the season.

i ask for that since beginning of season

The bad times won't last forever.

The players lost their self confidence not their skill.

If confidence is the only criteria I should be playing

for Liverpool as I have lots of self confidence

Problem being zero skills only.

i ask for that since beginning of season

Its such a simple request.

Never ask them win 5 - 0.

Just ask them to win every

game and never lose or draw.

This small, simple thing also

they cannot do. Not as if you are

asking for the moon.  [thumbsup]

Some people ask to win win toto, 4D every time.

I just humbly ask to win toto tomorrow just once

the first prize. And if I win toto first prize tomorrow

I will never ask to win anything every again. I will

ask someone else to win next time.

All very quiet. Not exactly in gd spirits aft recent performances. All left speechless.

Spirits all run away liao lor...

And really it makes me wonder whether it is really 说多错多

hence better keep quiet, maybe the tide will turn...

Definitely me is watching

Although my heart say pool to win 2-1

My head say draw 1 all haiz

What the point of 1st in shots on target and passes and 2nd in possession in bpl when all these don't convert to goals lately

Most shots just go straight to keeper also no use unless keeper fumbled

Our possession and passes were accumulated due to defender and midfielder constantly passing sideway to one and other with no penetration

Where is our early season gengenpressing football gone to

Definitely me is watching

Although my heart say pool to win 2-1

My head say draw 1 all haiz

What the point of 1st in shots on target and passes and 2nd in possession in bpl when all these don't convert to goals lately

Most shots just go straight to keeper also no use unless keeper fumbled

Our possession and passes were accumulated due to defender and midfielder constantly passing sideway to one and other with no penetration

Where is our early season gengenpressing football gone to

I will see if by then I havent sleep then I stay up to watch or if later I fall asleep and manage to wake up then I watch. 

Pool 5 - 0 Cockerals

Bro, I thought you are a 1-0 winner 3-pointer specialist?

I just got converted to a 1-0 specialist for this game.

All we need is 3 precious points and the goal score is always 1-0 difference.

Hahaha

Match at 1.30am later. Who is watching?  [sleeping]

I will watch , and I hope Pool can win !

Its time they step up and repay the faith shown to them by Klopp, and the faithful anfield crowd !

3-0: ktglfc !

Bro, I thought you are a 1-0 winner 3-pointer specialist?

I just got converted to a 1-0 specialist for this game.

All we need is 3 precious points and the goal score is always 1-0 difference.

Hahaha

i bet so many 1-0, knn all lose

this time i predict 5 kosong.

i bet 1-0 still