Liverpool 2016/17: YNWA with Klopp

Ktglfc

Liverpool are in talks with Cologne and Germany left-back Jonas Hector after agreeing a fee with FC Cologne.

If this is true, Sui lah !

Liverpool will have two new signings from Bayern Munich arriving soon, leading dietician Mona Nemmer & fitness coach Andreas Kornmayer.

Zielinski’s agent says his future will be decided after the Euros.

According to rumour mills - this is anfield.

Not sure if liverpool miss out on anything even if Zielinski get to join elsewhere ???

Surely there are even better players in the transfer market place.

Looks like very difficult to do any dealings so near to Euros as well as Copa America ...

Will just have to wait till end of this month ...

Looks like very difficult to do any dealings so near to Euros as well as Copa America ...

Will just have to wait till end of this month ...

Just hope we dun sign players who are on form during the tournament only..

Note.. Senegal, milan baros.. haha

Signing b4 euros also gd. Then the players can concentrate on the tournament. This is the viewpoint of players. But for clubs, they may get to uncover other talents if wait for euros. But also the pkayers they already want may get other suitors if they perform well.

$70 million pounds. Else no talk.

im not so greedy. wont ask too much money from them. 40m plus suarez is good enough.

Too expensive.

Change for Neymar maybe got chance.

you serious?

change for neymar got chance?

you're really more delusional than i thought. lol

You guys very disillusioned :D

When can we ever get a player from Barca to play in Pool?

esp now that we don't have UCL next season ...

I would rather, if the player don't have heart to play for Pool, and if Barca comes along, we will just cash on him ... but definitely must get more $ than current value, something like COV ! :))

you serious?

change for neymar got chance?

you're really more delusional than i thought. lol

Compare to messy. The chance is higher Lor.

You. The one mention messy first wor.

You guys very disillusioned :D

When can we ever get a player from Barca to play in Pool?

esp now that we don't have UCL next season ...

I would rather, if the player don't have heart to play for Pool, and if Barca comes along, we will just cash on him ... but definitely must get more $ than current value, something like COV ! :))

All tkss lah. Can we at least dream... Edited by Joseph22

Only @picnic06-biante15 and @shorty got the correct answer on the possible sale of Coutinho  [nod]

No Luis Suarez included in the deal, no talk  [thumbsup]

Only @picnic06-biante15 and @shorty got the correct answer on the possible sale of Coutinho  [nod]

No Luis Suarez included in the deal, no talk  [thumbsup]

All b'cos Klopp had brought far too many midfielders.

Need an all out-to-out striker like Luis Suarez, Pool will be there, right at the top of BPL. :yuush:

LS with Origi and Firmino in support from flanks ....... [thumbsup]