Green Loading thingy

Othello

Hey admin, have been seeing this thingy for past few days even when page has finished loading. Nothing serious, just irritating  [;)]

post-1137-0-39201000-1465381104_thumb.jpg

Edited by Othello

Hey admin, have been seeing this thingy for past few days even when page has finished loading. Nothing serious, just irritating  [;)]

attachicon.gifIMG_20160608_181535.jpg

That's to show you pundek mod @RadX is monitoring you. :D

post-52704-0-72779400-1465390622.jpg

It is the page loading la

@pchou pls advise

Lol... My all time fav pic

It means your computer too slow.

Upgrade to the latest one. [laugh]

Edited by Kb27

I also have this 'green loading thingy' on my desktop, laptop, note 4, galaxy tab V... cannot be all slow leh... is there a tech team in mcf who can resolve this?

When you say this, the picture below popped into my mind!

Haha, kidding mods, you're all doing a great job!

post-126357-0-72326000-1465402947.jpg

I also have this green bar although the page is fully loaded.

What in the world can you be loading on the page ??

i feel the graphics of the loading bar is still lasting longer than the actual loading of the page.

attachicon.gifIMG_20160608_181535.jpg

I also have that. I suspect it has to do with the ajax loading of praise/dislike. 

Edited by Bismarck

Green? Admin using starhub is it? [laugh]

Mine loaded for 1 sec before it disappears. I think it's loading the ads.

I use a couple of adblock add-ons from firefox that's why it will kenna block whenever it tries to load.

Green? Admin using starhub is it? [laugh]

Mine loaded for 1 sec before it disappears. I think it's loading the ads.

I use a couple of adblock add-ons from firefox that's why it will kenna block whenever it tries to load.

It didn't use to have this problem. Can sometimes last for like maybe 15-20 seconds after page is loaded.

I still have it. Migration failed  :a-fun:

Mine gone. You suay lah... change computer.

Edit. Suay mouth... come back again liao...  :a-bang:

Edit 2. It's gone again!

Edited by StefanK