SPC Punggol & Sengkang Petrol Coupon booklet to give away

Lucille

Hi Everyone

I am using Shell so have no use for the SPC coupons.

It is a booklet consisting of 6 X $3 off every $50 petrol purchase for each month of June, July and August 2016

Only valid at SPC Punggol and SPC Sengkang

If anyone is interested, please PM me. First come first serve. Only 1 booklet sorry.

Self collect from my carpark (Punggol area).

cheers

Hi Everyone

I am using Shell so have no use for the SPC coupons.

It is a booklet consisting of 6 X $3 off every $50 petrol purchase for each month of June, July and August 2016

Only valid at SPC Punggol and SPC Sengkang

If anyone is interested, please PM me. First come first serve. Only 1 booklet sorry.

Self collect from my carpark (Punggol area).

cheers

Hi Hi, can reserve for me?

Ok, you got it.

Please PM me your mobile number to arrange collection.

cheers

Can share where to get?

It was 'dumped' on my windscreen. I guess it is a promo that SPC Punggol/Sengkang is running and they engage some guys to distribute it to cars in the punggol/sengkang area.

i stay punggol but dun have leh.....

Me also leh.

but usually when u go pump at the specified station, those kinder cashier will pass u the booklet as well...

have experience it previously at Punggol station.....

but usually when u go pump at the specified station, those kinder cashier will pass u the booklet as well...

have experience it previously at Punggol station.....

I agree the staff at Punggol SPC very nice, but they never give anything before, except receipts.

haha.....then try asking loh.....i am sure they have many booklets available.....

i will ask for it if they never give this weekend.....

i stay punggol but dun have leh.....

perhaps haven go to your carpark? [bounce2]

I think no harm to ask at the cashier :)

Wow bro. Which carpark sia, we all go "pick" up the coupons.... Now school holidays, a lot of family away on holidays..... Got chance still have a lot of booklets on the windscreen ....lol

Lol, too late I suppose. This happen about 3-4 days ago.

Damn.... I support spc, live in punggol and yet don't have it on my windscreen... :TT_TT:

:a-no:

very good point. should ask them why !!!!! :a-aggressive:

I also stay in Punggol but dun have the coupons, maybe because my block is beside Shell station???

err... must be Coralinus? cause Treelodge carpark have [lipsrsealed]

Arrgh...I stay treelodge but dun have leh...Who took my coupons ???  [smash]