Actress Jane Seymour on Singapore

Loki

Sounds too good to be true.

Ask her go Bukit Batok to visit the rat hill see what she says.

She has only been to the sunny side of Singapore with ppl showing her the best of things. IMO it's just a tourist point of view.

Even paradise has it's bad parts lah, no need to take it so negatively when a visitor says we have a nice home.

Better to smile and say "thank you".

Never heard of her

But her words are so heavenly..

"Its ridiculously pristine and beautiful.......everything seems to be just perfect!"

STB should crown her the Ambassador of Lion City

Wow, we are all living in modern Utopia without realising it [laugh]

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/travel/article-3682032/Singapore-s-perfect-medicine-Dr-Quinn-s-JANE-SEYMOUR-s-ideal-city-pristine-beautiful-offering-best-food-world.html

Jane Seymour raving about Singapore.  But, she said "I never saw an old car there"!   Mwah ha ha ha - I wonder why her friends didn't explain why.

• Praise 13

Never heard of her

her most memorable role was probably as the Bond girl in Live and Let Die.

and then with Christopher Reeve in Somewhere in Time.

and few years back was groped by Owen Wilson in The Wedding Crashers.

Boh Dua Liap la.. now lao liao, already shrinked... lol.. "A" perhaps.... [lipsrsealed]

Maybe not shrinking too much lah, but sagging...

"Lao Neh Pok"...

please lah guys...,

she help to promote Singapore in her country

don't insult / criticise until like that leh

This is certainly a wonderful place to live. Especially when you consider the variety of food, cleanliness, safety...

Never heard of her

But her words are so heavenly..

"Its ridiculously pristine and beautiful.......everything seems to be just perfect!"

STB should crown her the Ambassador of Lion City

Wow, we are all living in modern Utopia without realising it [laugh]

Never heard of her?!! You must be young... I was truly smitten by her after Live And Let Die...

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/travel/article-3682032/Singapore-s-perfect-medicine-Dr-Quinn-s-JANE-SEYMOUR-s-ideal-city-pristine-beautiful-offering-best-food-world.html

Jane Seymour raving about Singapore.  But, she said "I never saw an old car there"!   Mwah ha ha ha - I wonder why her friends didn't explain why.

Looking at the comments section on dailymail.. really, it's "Grass is always greener on the other side"..

we like ang moh country for some reasons, and they like ours..

Just wait til someone tell them an Altis costs nearly GBP 56,000..  [laugh]  [laugh]

This is certainly a wonderful place to live. Especially when you consider the variety of food, cleanliness, safety...

Never heard of her?!! You must be young... I was truly smitten by her after Live And Let Die...ð

I prefer another Brit..rosamund pike..yum! Peh peh kut kut dua dua Liap!

Ya lor. I always tell those FTs who always say until SG is some shithole to f**k off back to their own cuntry or migrate to another cuntry. Bloody cunts.

please lah guys...,

she help to promote Singapore in her country

don't insult / criticise until like that leh

Never heard of her?!! You must be young... I was truly smitten by her after Live And Let Die...