Drone Enthusiasts fall in!

tenyawph

Just tried Droning n man it's not so easy as it seems..

Wanted to buy the Spark but settled for a $100 drone for test drive ..

Used my iPhone as controller but not so sensitive after certain distance..

Quite fun but batt. life very jialat..

Which drone you using?

https://youtu.be/ADFcQynLlWs

Me trying to chase the crane. Never realise too low and went into the grass. The crane must be laughing at me. No damage. Picked up and fly again.

Which shop?

i bought one last week from SLS.

$829.

Yesterday trying to fly.

So complicated.

Link phone to controller. Link controller to drone.

Calibrate drone. No magnetic field.

Then, go down to my tennis court.

No fly zone. cannot take off!!

back to living room.

Managed to take off 1.5m then landing.

Home too small. no space to move. [laugh]

Guys. Don’t say bo jio. Now Qoo10 selling DJI Sparks Fly More combo for $788 only. Even cheaper than Lazada 11.11 or 12.12 sales. Rmb to use $120 and $100 coupons.

post-197889-0-29599200-1514607250_thumb.png

Edited by meowc4tz

A quick update. Cold weather really not good for the batteries. Flew on the day it was -14°C and both batteries max flight time only 5min each, even with the heat pack and what not to keep them warm.

Still very happy with my Mavic Pro. My fren got the Mavic Pro Alpine White. Whole Mavic Pro is white in colour, limited edition.

Mavic in terms of flight and distance, still the best

Air now has more of the creative aspects in with the camera and all

I'll post a review of Air here.....just ordered

Need to offload my spark first before can consider another drone. But with the new air, think gonna be difficult to sell liao.

Trying to offload my spark very cheaply now  [laugh]  [laugh]

Anyone interested to get a good deal can PM me  [:p]

Hi, anyone here has got a dobby drone? just wanna find out if its good to get one to play with it?

:grin:

Get spark bettee