MCF Meetup Aug 12, 2016

no...send you back then cum back as a cockroach, still as irritating as ever  :grin:  :grin:

haven't met you before already planning to send me back

how to go meetup like that?

[sweatdrop]

11am is 7 early 8 early for you? always tiko late nights not good for health. :o

NPNT...waiting to see

why you so naughty on the roads?

I very guai guai de, but 2day guai guai look also not use

& if i tell u how it happened, u wont believe it

& its not for speeding or red light

Lai lah lai lah...............momo sayang sayang............ [inlove][laugh][laugh]

11am is 7 early 8 early for you? always tiko late nights not good for health.  :o

NPNT...waiting to see 

why you so naughty on the roads?

what to do...............every time i want to sleep..........msg come in..........."come fetch me we go happy "..............I also siong you know.............. [:p]  [laugh]

you wait..............picture take liao sure show you............. [:p]

I very guai guai de, but 2day guai guai look also not use

& if i tell u how it happened, u wont believe it

& its not for speeding or red light

seat belt???............

Filtering and with signal on during morning peak traffic...dun say already, say already jin heartache, i wanna cry liao

Wah ... This place Atas one ... Got dress code or not?

I already sent you the dress code liao hor ... u bo see ?  :wut:

Fatt kor can anyhow dress including speedo only

:XD:[thumbsup]

KNN ... Got this Porker around and you want be to wear my Banana Hammocks ... You 神经病啊……

Filtering and with signal on during morning peak traffic...dun say already, say already jin heartache, i wanna cry liao

i found the most costly fine....atas  @pinobii  earns $1000/day 

Ignoring the Bus Lane Schemes

Fine Cost: Maximum fine of $1,000 or 3 months of imprisonment

There’s nothing worse than dealing with stop-and-go traffic in the morning when you’re rushing to get to work on time. It’s always the same story – every lane is packed with drivers trying to out-kiasu each other to get ahead.

It’s tempting to use the near-empty bus lanes to get to work faster. You might even have used the bus lane numerous times without getting caught – but your luck won’t last forever. You’ll get caught eventually, either through bus lane cameras on board buses or by an LTA enforcement officer.

i found the most costly fine....atas @pinobii earns $1000/day

Ignoring the Bus Lane Schemes

Fine Cost: Maximum fine of $1,000 or 3 months of imprisonment

There’s nothing worse than dealing with stop-and-go traffic in the morning when you’re rushing to get to work on time. It’s always the same story – every lane is packed with drivers trying to out-kiasu each other to get ahead.

It’s tempting to use the near-empty bus lanes to get to work faster. You might even have used the bus lane numerous times without getting caught – but your luck won’t last forever. You’ll get caught eventually, either through bus lane cameras on board buses or by an LTA enforcement officer.

Hello thats what ur good friend @enye is earning per day

Y u page me huh, wanna sponsor mai :D

Hello thats what ur good friend @enye is earning per day

Y u page me huh, wanna sponsor mai :D

700k elite face not my friend oreadie... paged him also dont reply

Keke...ya nowadays he abit antisocial [laugh] [laugh]

Maybe he also moody like me 2day [:p]

you paged me at the wrong thread....